BasketballStats247.com

football


JL Bourg

JL Bourg is a basketball team from France, playing in competitions such as LNB, Eurocup, French Cup, Club Friendly, Leaders Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name JL Bourg
Founded -
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LNB, France Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 22 11 11
Won 16 9 7
Lost 6 2 4
Percentage 0.73 0.82 0.64
Record 16-6 9-2 7-4
Average Points For 83.18 85.45 80.91
Average Points Against 74.18 74.18 74.18
Difference 9 11.27 6.73
Sat 17/02/2024 Leaders Cup JL Bourg
95 - 100
Nanterre
Fri 16/02/2024 Leaders Cup JL Bourg
109 - 79
Nancy
Tue 13/02/2024 French Cup Nancy
95 - 87
JL Bourg
Sun 11/02/2024 LNB Lyon-Villeurbanne
84 - 61
JL Bourg
Tue 06/02/2024 Eurocup JL Bourg
81 - 85
Ulm
Sun 04/02/2024 LNB JL Bourg
74 - 70
Monaco
Wed 31/01/2024 Eurocup Turk Telekom
64 - 68
JL Bourg
Sat 27/01/2024 LNB Roanne
Not Started
JL Bourg
Wed 24/01/2024 Eurocup Aris
68 - 76
JL Bourg
Sat 20/01/2024 LNB Chalon/Saone
62 - 89
JL Bourg
Sun 11/02/2024 LNB Lyon-Villeurbanne
84 - 61
JL Bourg
Sun 04/02/2024 LNB JL Bourg
74 - 70
Monaco
Sat 27/01/2024 LNB Roanne
Not Started
JL Bourg
Sat 20/01/2024 LNB Chalon/Saone
62 - 89
JL Bourg
Sat 13/01/2024 LNB JL Bourg
106 - 74
Le Portel
Thu 28/12/2023 LNB JL Bourg
86 - 71
Saint Quentin
Sat 23/12/2023 LNB Nancy
59 - 85
JL Bourg
Sat 16/12/2023 LNB JL Bourg
83 - 81
Paris
Sat 09/12/2023 LNB Cholet
78 - 88
JL Bourg
Sat 02/12/2023 LNB Le Mans
64 - 80
JL Bourg
Tue 06/02/2024 Eurocup JL Bourg
81 - 85
Ulm
Wed 31/01/2024 Eurocup Turk Telekom
64 - 68
JL Bourg
Wed 24/01/2024 Eurocup Aris
68 - 76
JL Bourg
Wed 17/01/2024 Eurocup JL Bourg
104 - 71
Lietkabelis
Wed 10/01/2024 Eurocup Buducnost
78 - 74
JL Bourg
Tue 26/12/2023 Eurocup JL Bourg
92 - 84
Gran Canaria
Tue 19/12/2023 Eurocup Cluj-Napoca
89 - 98
JL Bourg
Wed 13/12/2023 Eurocup JL Bourg
79 - 67
Trento
Tue 05/12/2023 Eurocup Slask Wroclaw
63 - 72
JL Bourg
Wed 29/11/2023 Eurocup Ulm
84 - 89
JL Bourg
Tue 13/02/2024 French Cup Nancy
95 - 87
JL Bourg
Fri 08/09/2023 Club Friendly JL Bourg
106 - 84
Nanterre
Sat 02/09/2023 Club Friendly JL Bourg
71 - 64
Dijon
Fri 01/09/2023 Club Friendly JL Bourg
82 - 79
Roanne
Sun 27/08/2023 Club Friendly JL Bourg
95 - 68
Limoges
Sat 26/08/2023 Club Friendly JL Bourg
94 - 73
Boulazac
Wed 23/08/2023 Club Friendly St. Chamond
65 - 99
JL Bourg
Sat 17/02/2024 Leaders Cup JL Bourg
95 - 100
Nanterre
Fri 16/02/2024 Leaders Cup JL Bourg
109 - 79
Nancy

The profile page for JL Bourg includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on JL Bourg in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.