BasketballStats247.com



Gries Oberhoffen

Gries Oberhoffen is a basketball team from France, playing in competitions such as Pro B, French Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Gries Oberhoffen
Founded -
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Pro B, France Total Home Away
Rank 12
Matches Played 25 13 12
Won 12 6 6
Lost 13 7 6
Percentage 0.48 0.46 0.5
Record 12-13 6-7 6-6
Average Points For 84.64 85.85 83.33
Average Points Against 84.52 86 82.92
Difference 0.12 -0.15 0.41
Tue 11/05/2021 Pro B Gries Oberhoffen
97 - 92
Souffelweyersheim
Fri 07/05/2021 Pro B Nantes
79 - 88
Gries Oberhoffen
Tue 04/05/2021 Pro B Saint Quentin
77 - 93
Gries Oberhoffen
Fri 30/04/2021 Pro B Gries Oberhoffen
82 - 86
Saint Quentin
Tue 27/04/2021 Pro B Paris
93 - 72
Gries Oberhoffen
Sun 25/04/2021 Pro B Rouen
83 - 89
Gries Oberhoffen
Thu 22/04/2021 Pro B Gries Oberhoffen
70 - 71
Evreux
Tue 20/04/2021 Pro B Gries Oberhoffen
89 - 83
Aix Maurienne
Fri 16/04/2021 Pro B Quimper
81 - 78
Gries Oberhoffen
Tue 13/04/2021 Pro B Gries Oberhoffen
91 - 85
Nantes
Tue 11/05/2021 Pro B Gries Oberhoffen
97 - 92
Souffelweyersheim
Fri 07/05/2021 Pro B Nantes
79 - 88
Gries Oberhoffen
Tue 04/05/2021 Pro B Saint Quentin
77 - 93
Gries Oberhoffen
Fri 30/04/2021 Pro B Gries Oberhoffen
82 - 86
Saint Quentin
Tue 27/04/2021 Pro B Paris
93 - 72
Gries Oberhoffen
Sun 25/04/2021 Pro B Rouen
83 - 89
Gries Oberhoffen
Thu 22/04/2021 Pro B Gries Oberhoffen
70 - 71
Evreux
Tue 20/04/2021 Pro B Gries Oberhoffen
89 - 83
Aix Maurienne
Fri 16/04/2021 Pro B Quimper
81 - 78
Gries Oberhoffen
Tue 13/04/2021 Pro B Gries Oberhoffen
91 - 85
Nantes
Mon 21/09/2020 French Cup Gries Oberhoffen
77 - 85
Gravelines-Dunkerque