BasketballStats247.com



Gravelines-Dunkerque

Gravelines-Dunkerque is a basketball team from France, playing in competitions such as LNB, French Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Gravelines-Dunkerque
Founded -
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LNB, France Total Home Away
Rank 14
Matches Played 23 12 11
Won 8 6 2
Lost 15 6 9
Percentage 0.35 0.5 0.18
Record 8-15 6-6 2-9
Average Points For 77.3 80.75 73.55
Average Points Against 82.74 79.75 86
Difference -5.44 1 -12.45
Tue 04/05/2021 LNB Cholet
105 - 90
Gravelines-Dunkerque
Sat 01/05/2021 LNB Gravelines-Dunkerque
81 - 102
Nanterre
Tue 27/04/2021 LNB Chalon/Saone
81 - 80
Gravelines-Dunkerque
Tue 20/04/2021 LNB Gravelines-Dunkerque
64 - 77
Orleans
Fri 16/04/2021 LNB Chalons-Reims
87 - 70
Gravelines-Dunkerque
Tue 13/04/2021 LNB Gravelines-Dunkerque
Postponed
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Sat 10/04/2021 LNB Le Portel
89 - 65
Gravelines-Dunkerque
Wed 07/04/2021 LNB Gravelines-Dunkerque
90 - 98
JL Bourg
Sat 03/04/2021 LNB Gravelines-Dunkerque
72 - 61
Levallois
Tue 30/03/2021 LNB Dijon
83 - 73
Gravelines-Dunkerque
Tue 04/05/2021 LNB Cholet
105 - 90
Gravelines-Dunkerque
Sat 01/05/2021 LNB Gravelines-Dunkerque
81 - 102
Nanterre
Tue 27/04/2021 LNB Chalon/Saone
81 - 80
Gravelines-Dunkerque
Tue 20/04/2021 LNB Gravelines-Dunkerque
64 - 77
Orleans
Fri 16/04/2021 LNB Chalons-Reims
87 - 70
Gravelines-Dunkerque
Tue 13/04/2021 LNB Gravelines-Dunkerque
Postponed
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Sat 10/04/2021 LNB Le Portel
89 - 65
Gravelines-Dunkerque
Wed 07/04/2021 LNB Gravelines-Dunkerque
90 - 98
JL Bourg
Sat 03/04/2021 LNB Gravelines-Dunkerque
72 - 61
Levallois
Tue 30/03/2021 LNB Dijon
83 - 73
Gravelines-Dunkerque
Sun 21/03/2021 French Cup Limoges
72 - 65
Gravelines-Dunkerque
Sun 10/01/2021 French Cup Gravelines-Dunkerque
104 - 100
Chalons-Reims
Sat 21/11/2020 French Cup Denain-Voltaire
100 - 107
Gravelines-Dunkerque
Wed 14/10/2020 French Cup Souffelweyersheim
79 - 81
Gravelines-Dunkerque
Mon 21/09/2020 French Cup Gries Oberhoffen
77 - 85
Gravelines-Dunkerque