BasketballStats247.com



Flammes Carolo W

Flammes Carolo W is a basketball team from France, playing in competitions such as LFB Women, EuroCup Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Flammes Carolo W
Founded -
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LFB Women, France Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 23 13 10
Won 11 7 4
Lost 12 6 6
Percentage 0.48 0.54 0.4
Record 11-12 7-6 4-6
Average Points For 73.39 75.92 70.1
Average Points Against 72 72.92 70.8
Difference 1.39 3 -0.7
Tue 04/05/2021 LFB Women Flammes Carolo W
93 - 121
Lyon W
Tue 27/04/2021 LFB Women Flammes Carolo W
93 - 70
Union Hainaut W
Wed 21/04/2021 LFB Women Flammes Carolo W
66 - 58
Lyon W
Sun 18/04/2021 LFB Women Flammes Carolo W
79 - 82
Lattes Montpellier W
Thu 15/04/2021 LFB Women Charnay Bourgogne Sud W
79 - 77
Flammes Carolo W
Sun 11/04/2021 EuroCup Women Szekszard W
68 - 55
Flammes Carolo W
Fri 09/04/2021 EuroCup Women Flammes Carolo W
68 - 80
Valencia W
Sat 03/04/2021 LFB Women Flammes Carolo W
78 - 76
Nantes W
Wed 31/03/2021 LFB Women Tarbes GB W
64 - 59
Flammes Carolo W
Wed 24/03/2021 LFB Women Flammes Carolo W
68 - 76
Bourges W
Tue 04/05/2021 LFB Women Flammes Carolo W
93 - 121
Lyon W
Tue 27/04/2021 LFB Women Flammes Carolo W
93 - 70
Union Hainaut W
Wed 21/04/2021 LFB Women Flammes Carolo W
66 - 58
Lyon W
Sun 18/04/2021 LFB Women Flammes Carolo W
79 - 82
Lattes Montpellier W
Thu 15/04/2021 LFB Women Charnay Bourgogne Sud W
79 - 77
Flammes Carolo W
Sat 03/04/2021 LFB Women Flammes Carolo W
78 - 76
Nantes W
Wed 31/03/2021 LFB Women Tarbes GB W
64 - 59
Flammes Carolo W
Wed 24/03/2021 LFB Women Flammes Carolo W
68 - 76
Bourges W
Wed 10/03/2021 LFB Women Landes W
76 - 64
Flammes Carolo W
Wed 03/03/2021 LFB Women Flammes Carolo W
66 - 74
Lyon W
Sun 11/04/2021 EuroCup Women Szekszard W
68 - 55
Flammes Carolo W
Fri 09/04/2021 EuroCup Women Flammes Carolo W
68 - 80
Valencia W
Fri 19/03/2021 EuroCup Women Fribourg W
56 - 85
Flammes Carolo W
Wed 17/03/2021 EuroCup Women Flammes Carolo W
81 - 46
Cegledi W
Fri 22/01/2021 EuroCup Women Flammes Carolo W
79 - 66
La Roche W
Thu 21/01/2021 EuroCup Women Flammes Carolo W
50 - 57
Gernika Bizkaia W
Tue 19/01/2021 EuroCup Women Ciudad de La Laguna W
59 - 77
Flammes Carolo W