BasketballStats247.com



Flammes Carolo W

Flammes Carolo W is a basketball team from France, playing in competitions such as LFB Women, EuroCup Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Flammes Carolo W
Founded -
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LFB Women, France Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 8 4 4
Won 6 4 2
Lost 2 0 2
Percentage 0.75 1 0.5
Record 6-2 4-0 2-2
Average Points For 73.75 80.25 67.25
Average Points Against 65 60.25 69.75
Difference 8.75 20 -2.5
Wed 01/12/2021 EuroCup Women Gernika Bizkaia W
56 - 58
Flammes Carolo W
Sun 28/11/2021 LFB Women Angers W
79 - 71
Flammes Carolo W
Thu 25/11/2021 EuroCup Women Virtus Bologna W
60 - 80
Flammes Carolo W
Sat 20/11/2021 LFB Women Flammes Carolo W
69 - 57
ESB Villeneuve W
Sat 06/11/2021 LFB Women Flammes Carolo W
86 - 54
Charnay Bourgogne Sud W
Wed 03/11/2021 EuroCup Women Flammes Carolo W
69 - 72
La Roche W
Sat 30/10/2021 LFB Women Tarbes GB W
69 - 71
Flammes Carolo W
Wed 27/10/2021 EuroCup Women Flammes Carolo W
58 - 69
Gernika Bizkaia W
Sat 23/10/2021 LFB Women Flammes Carolo W
71 - 61
Union Hainaut W
Wed 20/10/2021 EuroCup Women Flammes Carolo W
84 - 46
Virtus Bologna W
Sun 28/11/2021 LFB Women Angers W
79 - 71
Flammes Carolo W
Sat 20/11/2021 LFB Women Flammes Carolo W
69 - 57
ESB Villeneuve W
Sat 06/11/2021 LFB Women Flammes Carolo W
86 - 54
Charnay Bourgogne Sud W
Sat 30/10/2021 LFB Women Tarbes GB W
69 - 71
Flammes Carolo W
Sat 23/10/2021 LFB Women Flammes Carolo W
71 - 61
Union Hainaut W
Sat 16/10/2021 LFB Women Bourges W
71 - 76
Flammes Carolo W
Sat 09/10/2021 LFB Women Flammes Carolo W
95 - 69
Lyon W
Sun 03/10/2021 LFB Women Lattes Montpellier W
60 - 51
Flammes Carolo W
Wed 01/12/2021 EuroCup Women Gernika Bizkaia W
56 - 58
Flammes Carolo W
Thu 25/11/2021 EuroCup Women Virtus Bologna W
60 - 80
Flammes Carolo W
Wed 03/11/2021 EuroCup Women Flammes Carolo W
69 - 72
La Roche W
Wed 27/10/2021 EuroCup Women Flammes Carolo W
58 - 69
Gernika Bizkaia W
Wed 20/10/2021 EuroCup Women Flammes Carolo W
84 - 46
Virtus Bologna W
Wed 13/10/2021 EuroCup Women La Roche W
68 - 64
Flammes Carolo W
Thu 30/09/2021 EuroCup Women Flammes Carolo W
78 - 54
Piestanske Cajky W
Wed 22/09/2021 EuroCup Women Piestanske Cajky W
62 - 74
Flammes Carolo W