BasketballStats247.com



Boulazac

Boulazac is a basketball team from France, playing in competitions such as LNB, Pro B, French Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Boulazac
Founded -
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Pro B, France Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 15 7 8
Won 7 4 3
Lost 8 3 5
Percentage 0.47 0.57 0.38
Record 7-8 4-3 3-5
Average Points For 79.2 76.43 81.62
Average Points Against 79.53 77 81.75
Difference -0.33 -0.57 -0.13
Tue 25/01/2022 Pro B Saint Vallier
83 - 78
Boulazac
Sat 22/01/2022 Pro B Boulazac
71 - 91
St. Chamond
Fri 14/01/2022 Pro B Saint Quentin
90 - 83
Boulazac
Mon 27/12/2021 Pro B Nantes
84 - 92
Boulazac
Thu 23/12/2021 Pro B Boulazac
85 - 68
Chalon/Saone
Fri 17/12/2021 Pro B Nancy
77 - 76
Boulazac
Sat 11/12/2021 Pro B Boulazac
75 - 53
Lille
Fri 03/12/2021 Pro B Rouen
75 - 95
Boulazac
Sat 20/11/2021 Pro B Boulazac
75 - 62
Ada Blois
Tue 16/11/2021 French Cup Boulazac
75 - 70
Evreux
Thu 17/06/2021 LNB Cholet
116 - 80
Boulazac
Tue 15/06/2021 LNB Boulazac
81 - 70
Chalons-Reims
Sat 12/06/2021 LNB Monaco
76 - 69
Boulazac
Wed 09/06/2021 LNB Boulazac
78 - 86
Pau-Orthez
Sun 06/06/2021 LNB Le Mans
98 - 83
Boulazac
Thu 03/06/2021 LNB Boulazac
75 - 80
Gravelines-Dunkerque
Tue 01/06/2021 LNB Limoges
84 - 74
Boulazac
Tue 25/05/2021 LNB Chalons-Reims
84 - 75
Boulazac
Sat 22/05/2021 LNB Boulazac
73 - 92
Orleans
Wed 19/05/2021 LNB Boulazac
87 - 88
Chalon/Saone
Tue 25/01/2022 Pro B Saint Vallier
83 - 78
Boulazac
Sat 22/01/2022 Pro B Boulazac
71 - 91
St. Chamond
Fri 14/01/2022 Pro B Saint Quentin
90 - 83
Boulazac
Mon 27/12/2021 Pro B Nantes
84 - 92
Boulazac
Thu 23/12/2021 Pro B Boulazac
85 - 68
Chalon/Saone
Fri 17/12/2021 Pro B Nancy
77 - 76
Boulazac
Sat 11/12/2021 Pro B Boulazac
75 - 53
Lille
Fri 03/12/2021 Pro B Rouen
75 - 95
Boulazac
Sat 20/11/2021 Pro B Boulazac
75 - 62
Ada Blois
Sat 13/11/2021 Pro B Boulazac
96 - 94
Aix Maurienne
Tue 16/11/2021 French Cup Boulazac
75 - 70
Evreux
Tue 19/10/2021 French Cup Boulazac
68 - 63
Quimper
Tue 21/09/2021 French Cup Stade Rochelais
78 - 93
Boulazac