BasketballStats247.com



Aix Maurienne

Aix Maurienne is a basketball team from France, playing in competitions such as Pro B, French Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Aix Maurienne
Founded -
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Pro B, France Total Home Away
Rank 15
Matches Played 23 11 12
Won 7 5 2
Lost 16 6 10
Percentage 0.3 0.45 0.17
Record 7-16 5-6 2-10
Average Points For 77.26 79.18 75.5
Average Points Against 82.39 82.73 82.08
Difference -5.13 -3.55 -6.58
Tue 04/05/2021 Pro B Aix Maurienne
67 - 64
Evreux
Fri 30/04/2021 Pro B Quimper
77 - 83
Aix Maurienne
Wed 28/04/2021 Pro B Lille
87 - 79
Aix Maurienne
Sat 24/04/2021 Pro B Aix Maurienne
88 - 89
Fos-sur-Mer
Tue 20/04/2021 Pro B Gries Oberhoffen
89 - 83
Aix Maurienne
Fri 16/04/2021 Pro B Aix Maurienne
89 - 86
Saint Quentin
Fri 09/04/2021 Pro B Vichy-Clermont
68 - 65
Aix Maurienne
Tue 06/04/2021 Pro B Aix Maurienne
66 - 73
Denain-Voltaire
Fri 02/04/2021 Pro B Aix Maurienne
80 - 73
Ada Blois
Sun 28/03/2021 Pro B Paris
89 - 85
Aix Maurienne
Tue 04/05/2021 Pro B Aix Maurienne
67 - 64
Evreux
Fri 30/04/2021 Pro B Quimper
77 - 83
Aix Maurienne
Wed 28/04/2021 Pro B Lille
87 - 79
Aix Maurienne
Sat 24/04/2021 Pro B Aix Maurienne
88 - 89
Fos-sur-Mer
Tue 20/04/2021 Pro B Gries Oberhoffen
89 - 83
Aix Maurienne
Fri 16/04/2021 Pro B Aix Maurienne
89 - 86
Saint Quentin
Fri 09/04/2021 Pro B Vichy-Clermont
68 - 65
Aix Maurienne
Tue 06/04/2021 Pro B Aix Maurienne
66 - 73
Denain-Voltaire
Fri 02/04/2021 Pro B Aix Maurienne
80 - 73
Ada Blois
Sun 28/03/2021 Pro B Paris
89 - 85
Aix Maurienne
Wed 23/09/2020 French Cup Pont de Cheruy
64 - 57
Aix Maurienne