BasketballStats247.com



Zalgiris Kaunas

Zalgiris Kaunas is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as Euroleague, LKL, LKF Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Zalgiris Kaunas
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LKL, Lithuania Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 24 12 12
Won 21 10 11
Lost 3 2 1
Percentage 0.88 0.83 0.92
Record 21-3 10-2 11-1
Average Points For 89.58 87.58 91.58
Average Points Against 70.08 69 71.17
Difference 19.5 18.58 20.41
Sun 11/04/2021 LKL Zalgiris Kaunas
85 - 86
Rytas
Thu 08/04/2021 Euroleague Zalgiris Kaunas
93 - 78
Panathinaikos
Tue 06/04/2021 LKL Lietkabelis
88 - 94
Zalgiris Kaunas
Thu 01/04/2021 Euroleague Bayern
71 - 70
Zalgiris Kaunas
Tue 30/03/2021 Euroleague Zalgiris Kaunas
96 - 86
Alba Berlin
Thu 25/03/2021 Euroleague Zalgiris Kaunas
81 - 88
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Tue 23/03/2021 LKL Zalgiris Kaunas
86 - 80
Alytaus Dzukija
Sun 21/03/2021 LKL Rytas
Postponed
Zalgiris Kaunas
Thu 18/03/2021 Euroleague Fenerbahce
84 - 61
Zalgiris Kaunas
Sun 14/03/2021 LKL Zalgiris Kaunas
96 - 60
Siauliai
Thu 08/04/2021 Euroleague Zalgiris Kaunas
93 - 78
Panathinaikos
Thu 01/04/2021 Euroleague Bayern
71 - 70
Zalgiris Kaunas
Tue 30/03/2021 Euroleague Zalgiris Kaunas
96 - 86
Alba Berlin
Thu 25/03/2021 Euroleague Zalgiris Kaunas
81 - 88
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Thu 18/03/2021 Euroleague Fenerbahce
84 - 61
Zalgiris Kaunas
Fri 12/03/2021 Euroleague Anadolu Efes
89 - 62
Zalgiris Kaunas
Fri 05/03/2021 Euroleague Zalgiris Kaunas
64 - 69
Olimpia Milano
Tue 02/03/2021 Euroleague Zalgiris Kaunas
85 - 75
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Thu 25/02/2021 Euroleague Real Madrid
70 - 58
Zalgiris Kaunas
Tue 23/02/2021 Euroleague Zalgiris Kaunas
75 - 62
Crvena zvezda mts
Sun 11/04/2021 LKL Zalgiris Kaunas
85 - 86
Rytas
Tue 06/04/2021 LKL Lietkabelis
88 - 94
Zalgiris Kaunas
Tue 23/03/2021 LKL Zalgiris Kaunas
86 - 80
Alytaus Dzukija
Sun 21/03/2021 LKL Rytas
Postponed
Zalgiris Kaunas
Sun 14/03/2021 LKL Zalgiris Kaunas
96 - 60
Siauliai
Tue 09/03/2021 LKL Siauliai
74 - 88
Zalgiris Kaunas
Sun 07/03/2021 LKL Juventus
78 - 102
Zalgiris Kaunas
Sun 28/02/2021 LKL Zalgiris Kaunas
85 - 72
Neptunas
Sat 20/02/2021 LKL Zalgiris Kaunas
Postponed
Pieno Zvaigzdes
Tue 09/02/2021 LKL Zalgiris Kaunas
95 - 76
Pieno Zvaigzdes
Sun 16/02/2020 LKF Cup Zalgiris Kaunas
80 - 60
Rytas