BasketballStats247.com



Zadar

Zadar is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as ABA League, Croatian Cup, Premijer liga. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Zadar
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
ABA League, Europe Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 22 10 12
Won 6 2 4
Lost 16 8 8
Percentage 0.27 0.2 0.33
Record 6-16 2-8 4-8
Average Points For 72.59 72.2 72.92
Average Points Against 79.14 80.2 78.25
Difference -6.55 -8 -5.33
Sat 10/04/2021 ABA League Cibona
77 - 75
Zadar
Thu 08/04/2021 Premijer liga Zadar
73 - 64
Gorica
Tue 06/04/2021 Premijer liga Sonik Puntamika
68 - 80
Zadar
Sat 03/04/2021 ABA League Borac
61 - 65
Zadar
Wed 31/03/2021 Premijer liga Zadar
109 - 71
Skrljevo
Sun 28/03/2021 ABA League Zadar
63 - 86
Igokea
Sat 27/03/2021 Premijer liga Zabok
61 - 93
Zadar
Wed 24/03/2021 ABA League Zadar
75 - 73
Borac
Sat 20/03/2021 ABA League Cedevita Olimpija
77 - 56
Zadar
Fri 19/03/2021 Premijer liga Osijek
77 - 97
Zadar
Sat 10/04/2021 ABA League Cibona
77 - 75
Zadar
Sat 03/04/2021 ABA League Borac
61 - 65
Zadar
Sun 28/03/2021 ABA League Zadar
63 - 86
Igokea
Wed 24/03/2021 ABA League Zadar
75 - 73
Borac
Sat 20/03/2021 ABA League Cedevita Olimpija
77 - 56
Zadar
Tue 16/03/2021 ABA League Zadar
62 - 76
Buducnost
Fri 12/03/2021 ABA League Zadar
63 - 76
FMP Beograd
Sat 06/03/2021 ABA League Buducnost
98 - 75
Zadar
Thu 04/03/2021 ABA League Mornar Bar
77 - 71
Zadar
Sat 27/02/2021 ABA League Zadar
96 - 94
Partizan
Sat 13/02/2021 Croatian Cup Split
70 - 79
Zadar
Wed 10/02/2021 Croatian Cup Zadar
84 - 82
Cibona
Tue 02/02/2021 Croatian Cup Osijek
75 - 81
Zadar
Tue 12/01/2021 Croatian Cup Cedevita Junior
69 - 81
Zadar
Sat 15/02/2020 Croatian Cup Cibona
76 - 89
Zadar
Thu 08/04/2021 Premijer liga Zadar
73 - 64
Gorica
Tue 06/04/2021 Premijer liga Sonik Puntamika
68 - 80
Zadar
Wed 31/03/2021 Premijer liga Zadar
109 - 71
Skrljevo
Sat 27/03/2021 Premijer liga Zabok
61 - 93
Zadar
Fri 19/03/2021 Premijer liga Osijek
77 - 97
Zadar
Sat 13/03/2021 Premijer liga Zadar
102 - 66
Alkar
Tue 09/03/2021 Premijer liga Furnir
77 - 94
Zadar
Tue 02/03/2021 Premijer liga GKK Sibenka
78 - 96
Zadar
Sun 28/02/2021 Premijer liga Zadar
75 - 79
Zabok
Sat 06/02/2021 Premijer liga Split
82 - 62
Zadar