BasketballStats247.com



Zadar

Zadar is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as ABA League, Croatian Cup, Premijer liga. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Zadar
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
ABA League, Europe Total Home Away
Rank 13
Matches Played 10 5 5
Won 2 1 1
Lost 8 4 4
Percentage 0.2 0.2 0.2
Record 2-8 1-4 1-4
Average Points For 71 69.4 72.6
Average Points Against 77.6 72.4 82.8
Difference -6.6 -3 -10.2
Sun 05/12/2021 ABA League Cedevita Olimpija
73 - 74
Zadar
Sat 04/12/2021 Premijer liga Zabok
Postponed
Zadar
Thu 25/11/2021 Croatian Cup Pula
Postponed
Zadar
Sat 20/11/2021 Premijer liga Sonik Puntamika
68 - 87
Zadar
Thu 18/11/2021 ABA League Zadar
64 - 77
Igokea
Mon 15/11/2021 Premijer liga Zadar
82 - 81
Gorica
Sat 13/11/2021 ABA League Buducnost
84 - 69
Zadar
Sun 07/11/2021 ABA League Zadar
73 - 83
Crvena zvezda mts
Fri 05/11/2021 Premijer liga Cibona
79 - 82
Zadar
Sun 31/10/2021 ABA League FMP Beograd
83 - 76
Zadar
Sun 05/12/2021 ABA League Cedevita Olimpija
73 - 74
Zadar
Thu 18/11/2021 ABA League Zadar
64 - 77
Igokea
Sat 13/11/2021 ABA League Buducnost
84 - 69
Zadar
Sun 07/11/2021 ABA League Zadar
73 - 83
Crvena zvezda mts
Sun 31/10/2021 ABA League FMP Beograd
83 - 76
Zadar
Fri 22/10/2021 ABA League Zadar
70 - 56
Borac
Sun 17/10/2021 ABA League KK Krka Novo mesto
80 - 66
Zadar
Fri 08/10/2021 ABA League Zadar
67 - 68
Cibona
Fri 01/10/2021 ABA League Studentski Centar
94 - 78
Zadar
Mon 27/09/2021 ABA League Zadar
73 - 78
Partizan
Thu 25/11/2021 Croatian Cup Pula
Postponed
Zadar
Sat 13/02/2021 Croatian Cup Split
70 - 79
Zadar
Sat 04/12/2021 Premijer liga Zabok
Postponed
Zadar
Sat 20/11/2021 Premijer liga Sonik Puntamika
68 - 87
Zadar
Mon 15/11/2021 Premijer liga Zadar
82 - 81
Gorica
Fri 05/11/2021 Premijer liga Cibona
79 - 82
Zadar
Fri 29/10/2021 Premijer liga Zadar
92 - 90
Alkar
Sat 23/10/2021 Premijer liga GKK Sibenka
59 - 73
Zadar
Tue 19/10/2021 Premijer liga Zadar
86 - 78
Osijek
Tue 12/10/2021 Premijer liga Zadar
62 - 71
Split
Sat 09/10/2021 Premijer liga Zadar
68 - 53
Furnir
Sun 03/10/2021 Premijer liga Zadar
86 - 68
Cedevita Junior