BasketballStats247.com



Zadar

Zadar is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as ABA League, Croatian Cup, Premijer liga. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Zadar
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Premijer liga, Croatia Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 36 18 18
Won 26 14 12
Lost 10 4 6
Percentage 0.72 0.78 0.67
Record 26-10 14-4 12-6
Average Points For 84.08 85.06 83.11
Average Points Against 73.56 71.5 75.61
Difference 10.52 13.56 7.5
Mon 23/05/2022 Premijer liga Zadar
76 - 57
Split
Fri 20/05/2022 Premijer liga Split
74 - 64
Zadar
Sat 14/05/2022 Premijer liga Zabok
64 - 70
Zadar
Wed 11/05/2022 Premijer liga Zadar
88 - 63
Zabok
Fri 06/05/2022 Premijer liga Zadar
99 - 104
Gorica
Sun 01/05/2022 Premijer liga Cedevita Junior
68 - 66
Zadar
Tue 26/04/2022 Premijer liga Zadar
91 - 101
Split
Fri 22/04/2022 ABA League Cibona
80 - 73
Zadar
Wed 20/04/2022 Premijer liga Cibona
89 - 80
Zadar
Mon 18/04/2022 ABA League Zadar
71 - 76
Studentski Centar
Fri 22/04/2022 ABA League Cibona
80 - 73
Zadar
Mon 18/04/2022 ABA League Zadar
71 - 76
Studentski Centar
Fri 08/04/2022 ABA League Split
80 - 92
Zadar
Mon 04/04/2022 ABA League Zadar
81 - 85
Mega Basket
Sun 27/03/2022 ABA League Mornar Bar
86 - 84
Zadar
Sat 19/03/2022 ABA League Zadar
77 - 92
Cedevita Olimpija
Fri 11/03/2022 ABA League Igokea
79 - 67
Zadar
Sat 05/03/2022 ABA League Zadar
65 - 63
Buducnost
Sun 13/02/2022 ABA League Crvena zvezda mts
91 - 69
Zadar
Sun 06/02/2022 ABA League Zadar
83 - 80
FMP Beograd
Fri 18/02/2022 Croatian Cup Cibona
77 - 72
Zadar
Wed 09/02/2022 Croatian Cup Zadar
89 - 64
Zabok
Mon 24/01/2022 Croatian Cup Pula
60 - 96
Zadar
Sat 13/02/2021 Croatian Cup Split
70 - 79
Zadar
Mon 23/05/2022 Premijer liga Zadar
76 - 57
Split
Fri 20/05/2022 Premijer liga Split
74 - 64
Zadar
Sat 14/05/2022 Premijer liga Zabok
64 - 70
Zadar
Wed 11/05/2022 Premijer liga Zadar
88 - 63
Zabok
Fri 06/05/2022 Premijer liga Zadar
99 - 104
Gorica
Sun 01/05/2022 Premijer liga Cedevita Junior
68 - 66
Zadar
Tue 26/04/2022 Premijer liga Zadar
91 - 101
Split
Wed 20/04/2022 Premijer liga Cibona
89 - 80
Zadar
Wed 13/04/2022 Premijer liga Zabok
87 - 105
Zadar
Sun 10/04/2022 Premijer liga Gorica
69 - 81
Zadar