BasketballStats247.com



Tsmoki Minsk W

Tsmoki Minsk W is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as Premier League Women, EWBL Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Tsmoki Minsk W
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Premier League Women, Belarus Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 18 9 9
Won 16 8 8
Lost 2 1 1
Percentage 0.89 0.89 0.89
Record 16-2 8-1 8-1
Average Points For 88.94 93.78 84.11
Average Points Against 49.11 47.67 50.56
Difference 39.83 46.11 33.55
Tue 31/01/2023 Premier League Women Horizont Minsk 2 W
46 - 95
Tsmoki Minsk W
Wed 25/01/2023 Premier League Women Tsmoki Minsk W
117 - 32
Victoria Brest W
Sat 21/01/2023 Premier League Women Tsmoki Minsk W
85 - 37
Rguor Minsk W
Sat 14/01/2023 Premier League Women BDU-Tsmoki W
60 - 95
Tsmoki Minsk W
Wed 11/01/2023 Premier League Women Tsmoki Minsk W
95 - 40
Gomel W
Sat 10/12/2022 Premier League Women Tsmoki Minsk W
70 - 53
Olimpia Grodno W
Sat 03/12/2022 Premier League Women Victoria Grodno W
38 - 82
Tsmoki Minsk W
Wed 16/11/2022 Premier League Women Horizont Minsk W
62 - 78
Tsmoki Minsk W
Fri 11/11/2022 Premier League Women Tsmoki Minsk W
106 - 36
Horizont Minsk 2 W
Sat 05/11/2022 Premier League Women Victoria Brest W
40 - 89
Tsmoki Minsk W
Tue 31/01/2023 Premier League Women Horizont Minsk 2 W
46 - 95
Tsmoki Minsk W
Wed 25/01/2023 Premier League Women Tsmoki Minsk W
117 - 32
Victoria Brest W
Sat 21/01/2023 Premier League Women Tsmoki Minsk W
85 - 37
Rguor Minsk W
Sat 14/01/2023 Premier League Women BDU-Tsmoki W
60 - 95
Tsmoki Minsk W
Wed 11/01/2023 Premier League Women Tsmoki Minsk W
95 - 40
Gomel W
Sat 10/12/2022 Premier League Women Tsmoki Minsk W
70 - 53
Olimpia Grodno W
Sat 03/12/2022 Premier League Women Victoria Grodno W
38 - 82
Tsmoki Minsk W
Wed 16/11/2022 Premier League Women Horizont Minsk W
62 - 78
Tsmoki Minsk W
Fri 11/11/2022 Premier League Women Tsmoki Minsk W
106 - 36
Horizont Minsk 2 W
Sat 05/11/2022 Premier League Women Victoria Brest W
40 - 89
Tsmoki Minsk W
Fri 03/12/2021 EWBL Women Ostrava W
71 - 74
Tsmoki Minsk W
Thu 02/12/2021 EWBL Women Tsmoki Minsk W
74 - 69
Young Angels Kosice W
Tue 30/11/2021 EWBL Women Liepajas Papirs/LSSS W
49 - 60
Tsmoki Minsk W
Sat 06/11/2021 EWBL Women Tsmoki Minsk W
43 - 83
Nika Siktivkar W
Fri 05/11/2021 EWBL Women Rostov W
74 - 63
Tsmoki Minsk W

The profile page for Tsmoki Minsk W includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Tsmoki Minsk W in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.