BasketballStats247.com



Spartak Moscow W

Spartak Moscow W is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as EuroCup Women, Russian Cup Women, Premier League Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Spartak Moscow W
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Premier League Women, Russia Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 21 10 11
Won 10 6 4
Lost 11 4 7
Percentage 0.48 0.6 0.36
Record 10-11 6-4 4-7
Average Points For 67.62 69.8 65.64
Average Points Against 66.48 59.9 72.45
Difference 1.14 9.9 -6.81
Wed 25/01/2023 Premier League Women Rostov W
59 - 69
Spartak Moscow W
Fri 20/01/2023 Premier League Women Spartak Moscow W
64 - 75
UMMC Ekaterinburg W
Mon 16/01/2023 Premier League Women Nika Siktivkar W
73 - 59
Spartak Moscow W
Thu 12/01/2023 Premier League Women Dynamo Kursk W
97 - 62
Spartak Moscow W
Sun 08/01/2023 Premier League Women Spartak Moscow W
73 - 47
Novosibirsk W
Wed 04/01/2023 Premier League Women Spartak Moscow W
92 - 52
Dynamo Moscow W
Mon 19/12/2022 Premier League Women Neftyanik Omsk W
66 - 68
Spartak Moscow W
Thu 15/12/2022 Premier League Women MBA Moscow W
81 - 55
Spartak Moscow W
Sun 11/12/2022 Premier League Women Spartak Moscow W
54 - 55
Nadezhda W
Wed 07/12/2022 Premier League Women Spartak Moscow W
70 - 66
Enisey Krasnoyarsk W
Thu 30/09/2021 EuroCup Women Spartak Moscow W
69 - 73
Lublin W
Thu 23/09/2021 EuroCup Women Lublin W
62 - 61
Spartak Moscow W
Sat 03/12/2022 Russian Cup Women MBA Moscow W
68 - 55
Spartak Moscow W
Thu 10/11/2022 Russian Cup Women Spartak Moscow W
74 - 74
MBA Moscow W
Sat 29/10/2022 Russian Cup Women Spartak Moscow W
69 - 55
Spartak Moscow 2 W
Sat 15/10/2022 Russian Cup Women Spartak Moscow 2 W
55 - 71
Spartak Moscow W
Sat 25/12/2021 Russian Cup Women Rostov W
60 - 69
Spartak Moscow W
Wed 25/01/2023 Premier League Women Rostov W
59 - 69
Spartak Moscow W
Fri 20/01/2023 Premier League Women Spartak Moscow W
64 - 75
UMMC Ekaterinburg W
Mon 16/01/2023 Premier League Women Nika Siktivkar W
73 - 59
Spartak Moscow W
Thu 12/01/2023 Premier League Women Dynamo Kursk W
97 - 62
Spartak Moscow W
Sun 08/01/2023 Premier League Women Spartak Moscow W
73 - 47
Novosibirsk W
Wed 04/01/2023 Premier League Women Spartak Moscow W
92 - 52
Dynamo Moscow W
Mon 19/12/2022 Premier League Women Neftyanik Omsk W
66 - 68
Spartak Moscow W
Thu 15/12/2022 Premier League Women MBA Moscow W
81 - 55
Spartak Moscow W
Sun 11/12/2022 Premier League Women Spartak Moscow W
54 - 55
Nadezhda W
Wed 07/12/2022 Premier League Women Spartak Moscow W
70 - 66
Enisey Krasnoyarsk W

The profile page for Spartak Moscow W includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Spartak Moscow W in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.