BasketballStats247.com



Sopron W

Sopron W is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as Euroleague Women, Hungarian Cup Women, NB I. A Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Sopron W
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NB I. A Women, Hungary Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 29 14 15
Won 28 14 14
Lost 1 0 1
Percentage 0.97 1 0.93
Record 28-1 14-0 14-1
Average Points For 86.14 89.21 83.27
Average Points Against 54.86 53.07 56.53
Difference 31.28 36.14 26.74
Tue 04/05/2021 NB I. A Women Szekszard W
54 - 62
Sopron W
Sat 01/05/2021 NB I. A Women Sopron W
81 - 46
Szekszard W
Wed 28/04/2021 NB I. A Women Szekszard W
72 - 69
Sopron W
Sun 25/04/2021 NB I. A Women Sopron W
80 - 57
Szekszard W
Sun 18/04/2021 Euroleague Women Sopron W
58 - 64
Fenerbahce W
Fri 16/04/2021 Euroleague Women Perfumerias Avenida W
72 - 61
Sopron W
Sat 03/04/2021 NB I. A Women Miskolc W
57 - 80
Sopron W
Sat 27/03/2021 NB I. A Women Vasas Csata W
40 - 92
Sopron W
Thu 25/03/2021 NB I. A Women Sopron W
102 - 44
Vasas Csata W
Fri 19/03/2021 Euroleague Women Sopron W
62 - 75
Lyon W
Sun 18/04/2021 Euroleague Women Sopron W
58 - 64
Fenerbahce W
Fri 16/04/2021 Euroleague Women Perfumerias Avenida W
72 - 61
Sopron W
Fri 19/03/2021 Euroleague Women Sopron W
62 - 75
Lyon W
Wed 17/03/2021 Euroleague Women Lyon W
66 - 94
Sopron W
Fri 22/01/2021 Euroleague Women Sopron W
84 - 54
Landes W
Mon 18/01/2021 Euroleague Women Sopron W
74 - 67
Bourges W
Thu 17/12/2020 Euroleague Women Galatasaray W
58 - 70
Sopron W
Tue 15/12/2020 Euroleague Women Sopron W
69 - 66
Galatasaray W
Fri 04/12/2020 Euroleague Women Landes W
59 - 70
Sopron W
Tue 01/12/2020 Euroleague Women Bourges W
60 - 70
Sopron W
Sun 28/02/2021 Hungarian Cup Women Miskolc W
56 - 79
Sopron W
Fri 26/02/2021 Hungarian Cup Women Szekszard W
56 - 77
Sopron W
Sat 07/03/2020 Hungarian Cup Women Sopron W
54 - 42
Szekszard W
Tue 04/05/2021 NB I. A Women Szekszard W
54 - 62
Sopron W
Sat 01/05/2021 NB I. A Women Sopron W
81 - 46
Szekszard W
Wed 28/04/2021 NB I. A Women Szekszard W
72 - 69
Sopron W
Sun 25/04/2021 NB I. A Women Sopron W
80 - 57
Szekszard W
Sat 03/04/2021 NB I. A Women Miskolc W
57 - 80
Sopron W
Sat 27/03/2021 NB I. A Women Vasas Csata W
40 - 92
Sopron W
Thu 25/03/2021 NB I. A Women Sopron W
102 - 44
Vasas Csata W
Wed 10/03/2021 NB I. A Women TFSE-MTK W
38 - 97
Sopron W
Sat 06/03/2021 NB I. A Women Miskolc W
66 - 73
Sopron W
Sat 20/02/2021 NB I. A Women UNI Gyor W
79 - 85
Sopron W