BasketballStats247.com



Slovenia

Slovenia is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as EuroBasket, Olympic Games, World Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Slovenia
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 2 1 1
Won 2 1 1
Lost 0 0 0
Percentage 1 1 1
Record 2-0 1-0 1-0
Average Points For 95.5 97 94
Average Points Against 84 88 80
Difference 11.5 9 14
Sun 28/11/2021 World Cup Slovenia
94 - 89
Sweden
Thu 25/11/2021 World Cup Croatia
74 - 76
Slovenia
Sat 07/08/2021 Olympic Games Slovenia
93 - 107
Australia
Thu 05/08/2021 Olympic Games France
90 - 89
Slovenia
Tue 03/08/2021 Olympic Games Slovenia
94 - 70
Germany
Sun 01/08/2021 Olympic Games Spain
87 - 95
Slovenia
Thu 29/07/2021 Olympic Games Slovenia
116 - 81
Japan
Mon 26/07/2021 Olympic Games Argentina
100 - 118
Slovenia
Sun 04/07/2021 Olympic Games Lithuania
85 - 96
Slovenia
Sat 03/07/2021 Olympic Games Slovenia
98 - 70
Venezuela
Sat 20/02/2021 EuroBasket Ukraine
70 - 65
Slovenia
Thu 18/02/2021 EuroBasket Slovenia
84 - 72
Hungary
Sun 29/11/2020 EuroBasket Austria
64 - 77
Slovenia
Sat 28/11/2020 EuroBasket Slovenia
84 - 73
Ukraine
Sun 23/02/2020 EuroBasket Slovenia
85 - 78
Austria
Thu 20/02/2020 EuroBasket Hungary
77 - 75
Slovenia
Sat 07/08/2021 Olympic Games Slovenia
93 - 107
Australia
Thu 05/08/2021 Olympic Games France
90 - 89
Slovenia
Tue 03/08/2021 Olympic Games Slovenia
94 - 70
Germany
Sun 01/08/2021 Olympic Games Spain
87 - 95
Slovenia
Thu 29/07/2021 Olympic Games Slovenia
116 - 81
Japan
Mon 26/07/2021 Olympic Games Argentina
100 - 118
Slovenia
Sun 04/07/2021 Olympic Games Lithuania
85 - 96
Slovenia
Sat 03/07/2021 Olympic Games Slovenia
98 - 70
Venezuela
Thu 01/07/2021 Olympic Games Slovenia
112 - 77
Poland
Wed 30/06/2021 Olympic Games Angola
68 - 118
Slovenia
Sun 28/11/2021 World Cup Slovenia
94 - 89
Sweden
Thu 25/11/2021 World Cup Croatia
74 - 76
Slovenia