BasketballStats247.com



Parnu

Parnu is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as Latvia-Estonian League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Parnu
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Latvia-Estonian League, Europe Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 25 12 13
Won 17 10 7
Lost 8 2 6
Percentage 0.68 0.83 0.54
Record 17-8 10-2 7-6
Average Points For 80.24 81.83 78.77
Average Points Against 76.28 74.25 78.15
Difference 3.96 7.58 0.62
Thu 08/04/2021 Latvia-Estonian League BK Ogre
77 - 68
Parnu
Sun 04/04/2021 Latvia-Estonian League TAL TECH
85 - 80
Parnu
Thu 04/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League BC Kalev/Cramo
76 - 71
Parnu
Wed 10/02/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Parnu
56 - 96
Rakvere Tarvas
Fri 05/02/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Rakvere Tarvas
86 - 84
Parnu
Sun 31/01/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Tallinna Kalev
81 - 92
Parnu
Wed 27/01/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Parnu
87 - 65
Tartu Ulikool
Sat 23/01/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Tartu Ulikool
67 - 91
Parnu
Sat 16/01/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Rapla
88 - 93
Parnu
Wed 13/01/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Parnu
92 - 89
TAL TECH
Thu 08/04/2021 Latvia-Estonian League BK Ogre
77 - 68
Parnu
Sun 04/04/2021 Latvia-Estonian League TAL TECH
85 - 80
Parnu
Thu 04/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League BC Kalev/Cramo
76 - 71
Parnu
Wed 10/02/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Parnu
56 - 96
Rakvere Tarvas
Fri 05/02/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Rakvere Tarvas
86 - 84
Parnu
Sun 31/01/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Tallinna Kalev
81 - 92
Parnu
Wed 27/01/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Parnu
87 - 65
Tartu Ulikool
Sat 23/01/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Tartu Ulikool
67 - 91
Parnu
Sat 16/01/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Rapla
88 - 93
Parnu
Wed 13/01/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Parnu
92 - 89
TAL TECH