BasketballStats247.com



Panathinaikos

Panathinaikos is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as Euroleague, Greek Cup, Basket League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Panathinaikos
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Basket League, Greece Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 32 16 16
Won 28 15 13
Lost 4 1 3
Percentage 0.88 0.94 0.81
Record 28-4 15-1 13-3
Average Points For 88.91 91.94 85.88
Average Points Against 72.72 70.5 74.94
Difference 16.19 21.44 10.94
Thu 10/06/2021 Basket League Lavrio
66 - 82
Panathinaikos
Mon 07/06/2021 Basket League Panathinaikos
103 - 74
Lavrio
Sat 05/06/2021 Basket League Lavrio
94 - 89
Panathinaikos
Thu 03/06/2021 Basket League Panathinaikos
100 - 72
Lavrio
Wed 26/05/2021 Basket League AEK Athens
71 - 78
Panathinaikos
Sun 23/05/2021 Basket League Panathinaikos
94 - 83
AEK Athens
Fri 21/05/2021 Basket League AEK Athens
92 - 80
Panathinaikos
Wed 19/05/2021 Basket League Panathinaikos
78 - 72
AEK Athens
Fri 14/05/2021 Basket League Ionikos
61 - 90
Panathinaikos
Wed 12/05/2021 Basket League Panathinaikos
102 - 64
Ionikos
Wed 14/04/2021 Euroleague CSKA Moscow
93 - 86
Panathinaikos
Mon 12/04/2021 Euroleague Zenit Petersburg
112 - 83
Panathinaikos
Thu 08/04/2021 Euroleague Zalgiris Kaunas
93 - 78
Panathinaikos
Thu 01/04/2021 Euroleague Panathinaikos
86 - 83
Olimpia Milano
Tue 30/03/2021 Euroleague Panathinaikos
82 - 97
Baskonia
Thu 25/03/2021 Euroleague Anadolu Efes
85 - 65
Panathinaikos
Fri 19/03/2021 Euroleague Panathinaikos
82 - 86
Crvena zvezda mts
Thu 11/03/2021 Euroleague Panathinaikos
81 - 63
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Thu 04/03/2021 Euroleague Bayern
76 - 71
Panathinaikos
Tue 02/03/2021 Euroleague Panathinaikos
77 - 85
Barcelona
Sun 09/05/2021 Greek Cup Panathinaikos
91 - 79
Promitheas
Thu 06/05/2021 Greek Cup Panathinaikos
108 - 71
Lavrio
Tue 04/05/2021 Greek Cup Panathinaikos
88 - 62
Peristeri
Thu 10/06/2021 Basket League Lavrio
66 - 82
Panathinaikos
Mon 07/06/2021 Basket League Panathinaikos
103 - 74
Lavrio
Sat 05/06/2021 Basket League Lavrio
94 - 89
Panathinaikos
Thu 03/06/2021 Basket League Panathinaikos
100 - 72
Lavrio
Wed 26/05/2021 Basket League AEK Athens
71 - 78
Panathinaikos
Sun 23/05/2021 Basket League Panathinaikos
94 - 83
AEK Athens
Fri 21/05/2021 Basket League AEK Athens
92 - 80
Panathinaikos
Wed 19/05/2021 Basket League Panathinaikos
78 - 72
AEK Athens
Fri 14/05/2021 Basket League Ionikos
61 - 90
Panathinaikos
Wed 12/05/2021 Basket League Panathinaikos
102 - 64
Ionikos