BasketballStats247.com



Ostrow Wielkopolski

Ostrow Wielkopolski is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as Polish Cup, Super Cup, FIBA Europe Cup, Energa Basket Liga. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Ostrow Wielkopolski
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Energa Basket Liga, Poland Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 3 3 0
Won 2 2 0
Lost 1 1 0
Percentage 0.67 0.67 -
Record 2-1 2-1 0-0
Average Points For 77.33 77.33 -
Average Points Against 75.33 75.33 -
Difference 2 2 -
Sat 18/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga Ostrow Wielkopolski
66 - 79
Anwil Wloclawek
Wed 15/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga Ostrow Wielkopolski
83 - 73
Bydgoszcz
Sun 12/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga Ostrow Wielkopolski
83 - 74
Slask Wroclaw
Wed 01/09/2021 Super Cup Ostrow Wielkopolski
69 - 84
Zielona Gora
Sun 25/04/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Ostrow Wielkopolski
74 - 82
Nes Ziona
Fri 23/04/2021 FIBA Europe Cup CSM Oradea
66 - 77
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Thu 25/03/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Belfius Mons
66 - 73
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Tue 23/03/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Ostrow Wielkopolski
92 - 83
Den Bosch
Sat 13/02/2021 Polish Cup Zielona Gora
105 - 79
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Thu 11/02/2021 Polish Cup Lublin
73 - 80
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Sat 13/02/2021 Polish Cup Zielona Gora
105 - 79
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Thu 11/02/2021 Polish Cup Lublin
73 - 80
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Wed 01/09/2021 Super Cup Ostrow Wielkopolski
69 - 84
Zielona Gora
Sun 25/04/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Ostrow Wielkopolski
74 - 82
Nes Ziona
Fri 23/04/2021 FIBA Europe Cup CSM Oradea
66 - 77
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Thu 25/03/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Belfius Mons
66 - 73
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Tue 23/03/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Ostrow Wielkopolski
92 - 83
Den Bosch
Fri 29/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Nes Ziona
86 - 93
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Thu 28/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Ostrow Wielkopolski
85 - 83
Sporting CP
Tue 26/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Szolnoki Olaj
80 - 90
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Sat 18/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga Ostrow Wielkopolski
66 - 79
Anwil Wloclawek
Wed 15/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga Ostrow Wielkopolski
83 - 73
Bydgoszcz
Sun 12/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga Ostrow Wielkopolski
83 - 74
Slask Wroclaw