BasketballStats247.com



Nizhny Novgorod

Nizhny Novgorod is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as Champions League, VTB United League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Nizhny Novgorod
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
VTB United League, Russia Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 27 13 14
Won 15 9 6
Lost 12 4 8
Percentage 0.56 0.69 0.43
Record 15-12 9-4 6-8
Average Points For 78.67 80.08 77.36
Average Points Against 79.85 79.62 80.07
Difference -1.18 0.46 -2.71
Sat 15/05/2021 VTB United League CSKA Moscow
79 - 75
Nizhny Novgorod
Thu 13/05/2021 VTB United League Nizhny Novgorod
76 - 72
CSKA Moscow
Tue 11/05/2021 VTB United League CSKA Moscow
84 - 59
Nizhny Novgorod
Wed 05/05/2021 Champions League Nizhny Novgorod
78 - 86
Basket Zaragoza
Sun 25/04/2021 VTB United League CSKA Moscow
85 - 84
Nizhny Novgorod
Wed 21/04/2021 VTB United League BC Kalev/Cramo
86 - 84
Nizhny Novgorod
Sat 17/04/2021 VTB United League Nizhny Novgorod
62 - 70
Zenit Petersburg
Wed 14/04/2021 VTB United League Khimki M.
64 - 69
Nizhny Novgorod
Sun 11/04/2021 VTB United League Parma Perm
67 - 72
Nizhny Novgorod
Wed 07/04/2021 Champions League AEK Athens
79 - 78
Nizhny Novgorod
Wed 05/05/2021 Champions League Nizhny Novgorod
78 - 86
Basket Zaragoza
Wed 07/04/2021 Champions League AEK Athens
79 - 78
Nizhny Novgorod
Wed 31/03/2021 Champions League Nizhny Novgorod
87 - 97
Strasbourg
Thu 25/03/2021 Champions League Nizhny Novgorod
88 - 60
AEK Athens
Tue 23/03/2021 Champions League Nizhny Novgorod
96 - 82
Turk Telekom
Wed 17/03/2021 Champions League Turk Telekom
71 - 84
Nizhny Novgorod
Wed 10/03/2021 Champions League Strasbourg
68 - 73
Nizhny Novgorod
Tue 19/01/2021 Champions League Nizhny Novgorod
73 - 68
Szombathely
Tue 05/01/2021 Champions League Nizhny Novgorod
92 - 98
Basket Zaragoza
Wed 23/12/2020 Champions League Nizhny Novgorod
78 - 65
Lublin
Sat 15/05/2021 VTB United League CSKA Moscow
79 - 75
Nizhny Novgorod
Thu 13/05/2021 VTB United League Nizhny Novgorod
76 - 72
CSKA Moscow
Tue 11/05/2021 VTB United League CSKA Moscow
84 - 59
Nizhny Novgorod
Sun 25/04/2021 VTB United League CSKA Moscow
85 - 84
Nizhny Novgorod
Wed 21/04/2021 VTB United League BC Kalev/Cramo
86 - 84
Nizhny Novgorod
Sat 17/04/2021 VTB United League Nizhny Novgorod
62 - 70
Zenit Petersburg
Wed 14/04/2021 VTB United League Khimki M.
64 - 69
Nizhny Novgorod
Sun 11/04/2021 VTB United League Parma Perm
67 - 72
Nizhny Novgorod
Sat 03/04/2021 VTB United League Saratov
93 - 99
Nizhny Novgorod
Sun 28/03/2021 VTB United League Enisey
86 - 96
Nizhny Novgorod