BasketballStats247.com



Mornar Bar

Mornar Bar is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as Eurocup, ABA League, Prva A Liga. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Mornar Bar
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Prva A Liga, Montenegro Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 5 2 3
Won 2 1 1
Lost 3 1 2
Percentage 0.4 0.5 0.33
Record 2-3 1-1 1-2
Average Points For 79.2 84 76
Average Points Against 86.6 84 88.33
Difference -7.4 0 -12.33
Mon 14/06/2021 Prva A Liga Buducnost
94 - 70
Mornar Bar
Sat 12/06/2021 Prva A Liga Mornar Bar
73 - 80
Buducnost
Thu 10/06/2021 Prva A Liga Buducnost
97 - 77
Mornar Bar
Tue 08/06/2021 Prva A Liga Studentski Centar
74 - 81
Mornar Bar
Sun 06/06/2021 Prva A Liga Mornar Bar
95 - 88
Studentski Centar
Fri 07/05/2021 ABA League Mornar Bar
81 - 92
Buducnost
Mon 03/05/2021 ABA League Buducnost
97 - 88
Mornar Bar
Tue 27/04/2021 ABA League Igokea
79 - 88
Mornar Bar
Sun 18/04/2021 ABA League Mornar Bar
100 - 92
Buducnost
Sun 11/04/2021 ABA League Mornar Bar
71 - 81
Cedevita Olimpija
Wed 10/03/2021 Eurocup MoraBanc Andorra
89 - 61
Mornar Bar
Tue 02/03/2021 Eurocup Mornar Bar
81 - 85
Gran Canaria
Wed 03/02/2021 Eurocup Unics Kazan
86 - 61
Mornar Bar
Wed 27/01/2021 Eurocup Mornar Bar
70 - 87
Unics Kazan
Wed 20/01/2021 Eurocup Mornar Bar
71 - 74
MoraBanc Andorra
Wed 13/01/2021 Eurocup Gran Canaria
100 - 102
Mornar Bar
Wed 16/12/2020 Eurocup Buducnost
78 - 84
Mornar Bar
Wed 09/12/2020 Eurocup Mornar Bar
89 - 78
Levallois
Wed 18/11/2020 Eurocup Brescia
77 - 75
Mornar Bar
Wed 11/11/2020 Eurocup Unicaja
98 - 72
Mornar Bar
Fri 07/05/2021 ABA League Mornar Bar
81 - 92
Buducnost
Mon 03/05/2021 ABA League Buducnost
97 - 88
Mornar Bar
Tue 27/04/2021 ABA League Igokea
79 - 88
Mornar Bar
Sun 18/04/2021 ABA League Mornar Bar
100 - 92
Buducnost
Sun 11/04/2021 ABA League Mornar Bar
71 - 81
Cedevita Olimpija
Mon 05/04/2021 ABA League FMP Beograd
94 - 92
Mornar Bar
Sat 20/03/2021 ABA League Partizan
83 - 75
Mornar Bar
Mon 15/03/2021 ABA League Mornar Bar
81 - 71
Split
Sat 06/03/2021 ABA League Primorska
Not Started
Mornar Bar
Thu 04/03/2021 ABA League Mornar Bar
77 - 71
Zadar
Mon 14/06/2021 Prva A Liga Buducnost
94 - 70
Mornar Bar
Sat 12/06/2021 Prva A Liga Mornar Bar
73 - 80
Buducnost
Thu 10/06/2021 Prva A Liga Buducnost
97 - 77
Mornar Bar
Tue 08/06/2021 Prva A Liga Studentski Centar
74 - 81
Mornar Bar
Sun 06/06/2021 Prva A Liga Mornar Bar
95 - 88
Studentski Centar