BasketballStats247.com



Mechelen W

Mechelen W is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as EuroCup Women, CEWL Women, Top Division Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Mechelen W
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Top Division Women, Belgium Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 16 9 7
Won 6 4 2
Lost 10 5 5
Percentage 0.38 0.44 0.29
Record 6-10 4-5 2-5
Average Points For 72.81 74 71.29
Average Points Against 77.19 77.56 76.71
Difference -4.38 -3.56 -5.42
Sun 11/04/2021 Top Division Women Mechelen W
82 - 74
Kortrijk W
Thu 08/04/2021 Top Division Women Mechelen W
51 - 87
Sint-Katelijne-Waver W
Tue 06/04/2021 Top Division Women Namur W
Postponed
Mechelen W
Sat 03/04/2021 Top Division Women Liege W
Postponed
Mechelen W
Wed 31/03/2021 Top Division Women Mechelen W
Cancelled
Charleroi W
Wed 24/03/2021 Top Division Women Mechelen W
79 - 58
Phantoms W
Sat 20/03/2021 Top Division Women Lummen W
73 - 90
Mechelen W
Sat 13/03/2021 Top Division Women Mechelen W
Cancelled
Pepinster W
Wed 03/03/2021 Top Division Women Mechelen W
67 - 83
Waregem W
Sat 27/02/2021 Top Division Women Mechelen W
102 - 106
Liege W
Wed 16/12/2020 EuroCup Women Mechelen W
84 - 90
Ciudad de La Laguna W
Thu 20/02/2020 CEWL Women Mechelen W
65 - 83
Piestanske Cajky W
Tue 28/01/2020 CEWL Women UBI Graz W
64 - 84
Mechelen W
Wed 22/01/2020 CEWL Women Mechelen W
70 - 58
Chomutov W
Wed 15/01/2020 CEWL Women Slovanka W
60 - 83
Mechelen W
Fri 20/12/2019 CEWL Women Mechelen W
110 - 46
UBI Graz W
Wed 04/12/2019 CEWL Women Piestanske Cajky W
66 - 55
Mechelen W
Wed 30/10/2019 CEWL Women Chomutov W
56 - 69
Mechelen W
Wed 23/10/2019 CEWL Women Mechelen W
90 - 66
Slovanka W
Sun 11/04/2021 Top Division Women Mechelen W
82 - 74
Kortrijk W
Thu 08/04/2021 Top Division Women Mechelen W
51 - 87
Sint-Katelijne-Waver W
Tue 06/04/2021 Top Division Women Namur W
Postponed
Mechelen W
Sat 03/04/2021 Top Division Women Liege W
Postponed
Mechelen W
Wed 31/03/2021 Top Division Women Mechelen W
Cancelled
Charleroi W
Wed 24/03/2021 Top Division Women Mechelen W
79 - 58
Phantoms W
Sat 20/03/2021 Top Division Women Lummen W
73 - 90
Mechelen W
Sat 13/03/2021 Top Division Women Mechelen W
Cancelled
Pepinster W
Wed 03/03/2021 Top Division Women Mechelen W
67 - 83
Waregem W
Sat 27/02/2021 Top Division Women Mechelen W
102 - 106
Liege W