BasketballStats247.com



Lyon W

Lyon W is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as Euroleague Women, LFB Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Lyon W
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LFB Women, France Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 25 12 13
Won 18 9 9
Lost 7 3 4
Percentage 0.72 0.75 0.69
Record 18-7 9-3 9-4
Average Points For 81.52 84.25 79
Average Points Against 68.08 66.83 69.23
Difference 13.44 17.42 9.77
Sat 08/05/2021 LFB Women Lyon W
117 - 61
Flammes Carolo W
Tue 04/05/2021 LFB Women Flammes Carolo W
93 - 121
Lyon W
Wed 21/04/2021 LFB Women Flammes Carolo W
66 - 58
Lyon W
Tue 13/04/2021 LFB Women Lyon W
76 - 75
Bourges W
Tue 06/04/2021 LFB Women La Roche W
64 - 78
Lyon W
Sat 03/04/2021 LFB Women Landerneau Bretagne W
72 - 83
Lyon W
Wed 31/03/2021 LFB Women Charnay Bourgogne Sud W
54 - 80
Lyon W
Sun 28/03/2021 LFB Women Lyon W
72 - 53
Tarbes GB W
Wed 24/03/2021 LFB Women Lyon W
80 - 67
Lattes Montpellier W
Fri 19/03/2021 Euroleague Women Sopron W
62 - 75
Lyon W
Fri 19/03/2021 Euroleague Women Sopron W
62 - 75
Lyon W
Wed 17/03/2021 Euroleague Women Lyon W
66 - 94
Sopron W
Fri 22/01/2021 Euroleague Women Lyon W
65 - 67
Fenerbahce W
Thu 21/01/2021 Euroleague Women Lyon W
85 - 74
USK Prague W
Tue 19/01/2021 Euroleague Women Arka Gdynia W
76 - 79
Lyon W
Fri 04/12/2020 Euroleague Women Fenerbahce W
70 - 84
Lyon W
Thu 03/12/2020 Euroleague Women USK Prague W
80 - 79
Lyon W
Tue 01/12/2020 Euroleague Women Lyon W
89 - 57
Arka Gdynia W
Sat 08/05/2021 LFB Women Lyon W
117 - 61
Flammes Carolo W
Tue 04/05/2021 LFB Women Flammes Carolo W
93 - 121
Lyon W
Wed 21/04/2021 LFB Women Flammes Carolo W
66 - 58
Lyon W
Tue 13/04/2021 LFB Women Lyon W
76 - 75
Bourges W
Tue 06/04/2021 LFB Women La Roche W
64 - 78
Lyon W
Sat 03/04/2021 LFB Women Landerneau Bretagne W
72 - 83
Lyon W
Wed 31/03/2021 LFB Women Charnay Bourgogne Sud W
54 - 80
Lyon W
Sun 28/03/2021 LFB Women Lyon W
72 - 53
Tarbes GB W
Wed 24/03/2021 LFB Women Lyon W
80 - 67
Lattes Montpellier W
Wed 10/03/2021 LFB Women ESB Villeneuve W
73 - 71
Lyon W