BasketballStats247.com



Lietkabelis

Lietkabelis is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as Eurocup, Club Friendly, LKL, LKF Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Lietkabelis
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LKL, Lithuania Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 41 21 20
Won 22 11 11
Lost 19 10 9
Percentage 0.54 0.52 0.55
Record 22-19 11-10 11-9
Average Points For 84.93 85.76 84.05
Average Points Against 84.66 83.14 86.25
Difference 0.27 2.62 -2.2
Tue 11/06/2024 LKL Lietkabelis
98 - 87
BC Wolves
Sun 09/06/2024 LKL BC Wolves
84 - 91
Lietkabelis
Thu 06/06/2024 LKL Lietkabelis
73 - 81
BC Wolves
Tue 04/06/2024 LKL BC Wolves
84 - 86
Lietkabelis
Sun 26/05/2024 LKL Zalgiris Kaunas
88 - 79
Lietkabelis
Thu 23/05/2024 LKL Lietkabelis
89 - 90
Zalgiris Kaunas
Tue 21/05/2024 LKL Zalgiris Kaunas
93 - 72
Lietkabelis
Fri 17/05/2024 LKL Juventus
99 - 100
Lietkabelis
Tue 14/05/2024 LKL Lietkabelis
88 - 89
Juventus
Sun 12/05/2024 LKL Juventus
77 - 84
Lietkabelis
Wed 07/02/2024 Eurocup Lietkabelis
92 - 87
Cluj-Napoca
Tue 30/01/2024 Eurocup Lietkabelis
91 - 75
Slask Wroclaw
Wed 24/01/2024 Eurocup Turk Telekom
88 - 73
Lietkabelis
Wed 17/01/2024 Eurocup JL Bourg
104 - 71
Lietkabelis
Wed 10/01/2024 Eurocup Lietkabelis
84 - 92
Gran Canaria
Wed 27/12/2023 Eurocup Trento
76 - 70
Lietkabelis
Tue 19/12/2023 Eurocup Lietkabelis
94 - 90
Ulm
Tue 12/12/2023 Eurocup Aris
69 - 60
Lietkabelis
Wed 06/12/2023 Eurocup Lietkabelis
81 - 83
Buducnost
Wed 29/11/2023 Eurocup Cluj-Napoca
120 - 111
Lietkabelis
Sun 10/09/2023 Club Friendly Lietkabelis
85 - 72
Parnu
Tue 11/06/2024 LKL Lietkabelis
98 - 87
BC Wolves
Sun 09/06/2024 LKL BC Wolves
84 - 91
Lietkabelis
Thu 06/06/2024 LKL Lietkabelis
73 - 81
BC Wolves
Tue 04/06/2024 LKL BC Wolves
84 - 86
Lietkabelis
Sun 26/05/2024 LKL Zalgiris Kaunas
88 - 79
Lietkabelis
Thu 23/05/2024 LKL Lietkabelis
89 - 90
Zalgiris Kaunas
Tue 21/05/2024 LKL Zalgiris Kaunas
93 - 72
Lietkabelis
Fri 17/05/2024 LKL Juventus
99 - 100
Lietkabelis
Tue 14/05/2024 LKL Lietkabelis
88 - 89
Juventus
Sun 12/05/2024 LKL Juventus
77 - 84
Lietkabelis
Sun 16/02/2020 LKF Cup Lietkabelis
84 - 73
Neptunas

The profile page for Lietkabelis includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Lietkabelis in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.