BasketballStats247.com



Lietkabelis

Lietkabelis is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as LKL, LKF Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Lietkabelis
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LKL, Lithuania Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 18 8 10
Won 10 4 6
Lost 8 4 4
Percentage 0.56 0.5 0.6
Record 10-8 4-4 6-4
Average Points For 83.72 79.5 87.1
Average Points Against 81.78 79.75 83.4
Difference 1.94 -0.25 3.7
Sat 14/01/2023 LKL Lietkabelis
73 - 81
Neptunas
Sat 07/01/2023 LKL Lietkabelis
86 - 84
Jonava
Wed 28/12/2022 LKL BC Wolves
80 - 86
Lietkabelis
Sun 18/12/2022 LKL Zalgiris Kaunas
85 - 77
Lietkabelis
Sat 10/12/2022 LKL Rytas
109 - 104
Lietkabelis
Sat 03/12/2022 LKL Lietkabelis
92 - 96
BC Wolves
Sat 26/11/2022 LKL Lietkabelis
80 - 73
Neptunas
Sat 19/11/2022 LKL Jonava
88 - 91
Lietkabelis
Sat 05/11/2022 LKL Nevezis
73 - 78
Lietkabelis
Sun 30/10/2022 LKL Prienai
77 - 96
Lietkabelis
Sat 14/01/2023 LKL Lietkabelis
73 - 81
Neptunas
Sat 07/01/2023 LKL Lietkabelis
86 - 84
Jonava
Wed 28/12/2022 LKL BC Wolves
80 - 86
Lietkabelis
Sun 18/12/2022 LKL Zalgiris Kaunas
85 - 77
Lietkabelis
Sat 10/12/2022 LKL Rytas
109 - 104
Lietkabelis
Sat 03/12/2022 LKL Lietkabelis
92 - 96
BC Wolves
Sat 26/11/2022 LKL Lietkabelis
80 - 73
Neptunas
Sat 19/11/2022 LKL Jonava
88 - 91
Lietkabelis
Sat 05/11/2022 LKL Nevezis
73 - 78
Lietkabelis
Sun 30/10/2022 LKL Prienai
77 - 96
Lietkabelis
Sun 16/02/2020 LKF Cup Lietkabelis
84 - 73
Neptunas

The profile page for Lietkabelis includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Lietkabelis in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.