BasketballStats247.com



GTK Gliwice

GTK Gliwice is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as Alpe Adria Cup, Energa Basket Liga. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name GTK Gliwice
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Energa Basket Liga, Poland Total Home Away
Rank 12
Matches Played 8 5 3
Won 3 2 1
Lost 5 3 2
Percentage 0.38 0.4 0.33
Record 3-5 2-3 1-2
Average Points For 80.88 80 82.33
Average Points Against 82.62 77.8 90.67
Difference -1.74 2.2 -8.34
Thu 14/10/2021 Energa Basket Liga HydroTruck Radom
82 - 94
GTK Gliwice
Sat 09/10/2021 Energa Basket Liga GTK Gliwice
110 - 70
Spojnia Stargard
Mon 04/10/2021 Energa Basket Liga GTK Gliwice
72 - 73
Gdynia
Fri 24/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga Torun
99 - 85
GTK Gliwice
Thu 16/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga GTK Gliwice
78 - 75
Legia
Sat 11/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga Trefl Sopot
91 - 68
GTK Gliwice
Sat 04/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga GTK Gliwice
67 - 95
Dabrowa Gornicza
Wed 08/01/2020 Alpe Adria Cup Pardubice
20 - 0
GTK Gliwice
Wed 04/12/2019 Alpe Adria Cup GTK Gliwice
0 - 20
Klosterneuburg Dukes
Tue 26/11/2019 Alpe Adria Cup Skrljevo
20 - 0
GTK Gliwice
Wed 08/01/2020 Alpe Adria Cup Pardubice
20 - 0
GTK Gliwice
Wed 04/12/2019 Alpe Adria Cup GTK Gliwice
0 - 20
Klosterneuburg Dukes
Tue 26/11/2019 Alpe Adria Cup Skrljevo
20 - 0
GTK Gliwice
Tue 05/11/2019 Alpe Adria Cup GTK Gliwice
72 - 80
Pardubice
Tue 08/10/2019 Alpe Adria Cup GTK Gliwice
107 - 69
Skrljevo
Wed 02/10/2019 Alpe Adria Cup Klosterneuburg Dukes
66 - 70
GTK Gliwice
Thu 14/10/2021 Energa Basket Liga HydroTruck Radom
82 - 94
GTK Gliwice
Sat 09/10/2021 Energa Basket Liga GTK Gliwice
110 - 70
Spojnia Stargard
Mon 04/10/2021 Energa Basket Liga GTK Gliwice
72 - 73
Gdynia
Fri 24/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga Torun
99 - 85
GTK Gliwice
Thu 16/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga GTK Gliwice
78 - 75
Legia
Sat 11/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga Trefl Sopot
91 - 68
GTK Gliwice
Sat 04/09/2021 Energa Basket Liga GTK Gliwice
67 - 95
Dabrowa Gornicza