BasketballStats247.com



Georgia

Georgia is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as NCAA, Friendly International, EuroBasket, NIT, World Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Georgia
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NCAA, USA Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 37 21 16
Won 20 14 6
Lost 17 7 10
Percentage 0.54 0.67 0.38
Record 20-17 14-7 6-10
Average Points For 74.68 74.24 75.25
Average Points Against 74.7 71.67 78.69
Difference -0.02 2.57 -3.44
Wed 03/04/2024 NCAA Seton Hall
84 - 67
Georgia
Wed 03/04/2024 NIT Seton Hall
84 - 67
Georgia
Wed 27/03/2024 NCAA Ohio State
77 - 79
Georgia
Tue 26/03/2024 NIT Georgia
77 - 79
Ohio State
Sun 24/03/2024 NCAA Wake Forest
66 - 72
Georgia
Sun 24/03/2024 NIT Wake Forest
66 - 72
Georgia
Tue 19/03/2024 NCAA Georgia
78 - 76
Xavier
Tue 19/03/2024 NIT Georgia
78 - 76
Xavier
Fri 15/03/2024 NCAA Florida
85 - 80
Georgia
Thu 14/03/2024 NCAA Georgia
64 - 59
Missouri
Wed 03/04/2024 NCAA Seton Hall
84 - 67
Georgia
Wed 27/03/2024 NCAA Ohio State
77 - 79
Georgia
Sun 24/03/2024 NCAA Wake Forest
66 - 72
Georgia
Tue 19/03/2024 NCAA Georgia
78 - 76
Xavier
Fri 15/03/2024 NCAA Florida
85 - 80
Georgia
Thu 14/03/2024 NCAA Georgia
64 - 59
Missouri
Sat 09/03/2024 NCAA Auburn
92 - 78
Georgia
Wed 06/03/2024 NCAA Georgia
69 - 66
Ole Miss
Sat 02/03/2024 NCAA Georgia
56 - 70
Texas A&M
Wed 28/02/2024 NCAA LSU
67 - 66
Georgia
Tue 22/08/2023 Friendly International Georgia
81 - 86
Australia
Mon 14/08/2023 Friendly International Georgia
84 - 72
Iran
Sun 13/08/2023 Friendly International Georgia
84 - 79
Montenegro
Sat 12/08/2023 Friendly International Georgia
86 - 69
Jordan
Sat 05/08/2023 Friendly International Latvia
82 - 57
Georgia
Tue 01/08/2023 Friendly International Lithuania
104 - 102
Georgia
Sat 29/07/2023 Friendly International Georgia
76 - 81
Egypt
Mon 26/02/2024 EuroBasket Georgia
63 - 76
Serbia
Fri 23/02/2024 EuroBasket Denmark
75 - 69
Georgia
Wed 07/09/2022 EuroBasket Georgia
73 - 81
Montenegro
Wed 03/04/2024 NIT Seton Hall
84 - 67
Georgia
Tue 26/03/2024 NIT Georgia
77 - 79
Ohio State
Sun 24/03/2024 NIT Wake Forest
66 - 72
Georgia
Tue 19/03/2024 NIT Georgia
78 - 76
Xavier
Sun 03/09/2023 World Cup Australia
100 - 84
Georgia
Fri 01/09/2023 World Cup Germany
100 - 73
Georgia
Wed 30/08/2023 World Cup Georgia
70 - 59
Venezuela
Mon 28/08/2023 World Cup Georgia
67 - 88
Slovenia
Sat 26/08/2023 World Cup Cape Verde
60 - 85
Georgia
Sun 26/02/2023 World Cup Georgia
77 - 80
Iceland
Thu 23/02/2023 World Cup Netherlands
80 - 88
Georgia
Mon 14/11/2022 World Cup Georgia
84 - 85
Italy
Fri 11/11/2022 World Cup Iceland
85 - 88
Georgia
Sat 27/08/2022 World Cup Italy
91 - 84
Georgia
 NamePosition GP MIN TPTS PTS FGM 3PM FTM OR DR REB AST STL BLK TOV
Blue Cain Blue Cain G 36 744 271 7.53 102 18 49 14 78 92 27 27 6 27
Brandon Klatsky Brandon Klatsky G 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dylan James Dylan James F 21 300 88 4.19 35 6 12 19 38 57 11 7 13 17
Frank Anselem-Ibe Frank Anselem-Ibe C 28 245 68 2.43 24 20 0 27 31 58 9 2 18 6
Jabri Abdur-Rahim Jabri Abdur-Rahim G 29 753 354 12.21 87 118 62 23 79 102 10 22 10 30
Jaden Newell Jaden Newell F 2 5 2 1 0 2 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 2
Jalen DeLoach Jalen DeLoach F 31 394 109 3.52 43 23 0 33 69 102 20 14 9 28
Justin Hill Justin Hill G 36 866 345 9.58 114 78 39 6 56 62 116 18 0 55
Lamariyon Jordan Lamariyon Jordan G -
Markel Jennings Markel Jennings G -
Matthew-Alexander Moncrieffe Matthew-Alexander Moncrieffe F 15 128 14 0.93 4 6 0 9 22 31 6 2 9 11
Noah Thomasson Noah Thomasson G 36 1021 473 13.14 173 48 79 16 84 100 59 25 3 29
RJ Melendez RJ Melendez G 35 731 336 9.6 122 59 33 42 103 145 29 40 7 46
RJ Sunahara RJ Sunahara G 16 164 32 2 13 4 2 5 21 26 5 4 5 9
Russel Tchewa Russel Tchewa C 35 879 265 7.57 96 73 0 70 157 227 45 16 19 67
Silas Demary Jr. Silas Demary Jr. G 36 991 340 9.44 105 111 19 16 123 139 88 52 14 70
#NamePositionAgeHeightWeightCollegeSalary
0 Blue Cain G 6' 5" 194 lbs
22 Brandon Klatsky G 6' 4" 170 lbs
13 Dylan James F 6' 9" 207 lbs
5 Frank Anselem-Ibe C 6' 10" 215 lbs
1 Jabri Abdur-Rahim G 6' 8" 215 lbs
24 Jaden Newell F 6' 8" 219 lbs
23 Jalen DeLoach F 6' 9" 220 lbs
11 Justin Hill G 6' 0" 185 lbs
2 Lamariyon Jordan G 6' 6" 190 lbs
14 Markel Jennings G 5' 11" 156 lbs
12 Matthew-Alexander Moncrieffe F 6' 8" 217 lbs
3 Noah Thomasson G 6' 4" 210 lbs
15 RJ Melendez G 6' 7" 210 lbs
10 RJ Sunahara G 6' 8" 205 lbs
54 Russel Tchewa C 7' 0" 275 lbs
4 Silas Demary Jr. G 6' 5" 190 lbs

The profile page for Georgia includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Georgia in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.