BasketballStats247.com



Fribourg Olympic

Fribourg Olympic is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as FIBA Europe Cup, Champions League, SB League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Fribourg Olympic
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
SB League, Switzerland Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 31 16 15
Won 26 13 13
Lost 5 3 2
Percentage 0.84 0.81 0.87
Record 26-5 13-3 13-2
Average Points For 88.48 93.81 82.8
Average Points Against 70.06 71.06 69
Difference 18.42 22.75 13.8
Wed 15/09/2021 Champions League Fribourg Olympic
76 - 67
Split
Tue 01/06/2021 SB League Fribourg Olympic
85 - 76
Regio Basel
Sat 29/05/2021 SB League Regio Basel
66 - 82
Fribourg Olympic
Wed 26/05/2021 SB League Fribourg Olympic
87 - 68
Regio Basel
Fri 21/05/2021 SB League SAM Massagno
93 - 94
Fribourg Olympic
Wed 19/05/2021 SB League Fribourg Olympic
67 - 57
SAM Massagno
Fri 14/05/2021 SB League BC Boncourt
65 - 88
Fribourg Olympic
Wed 12/05/2021 SB League Fribourg Olympic
105 - 53
BC Boncourt
Sat 01/05/2021 SB League Regio Basel
71 - 83
Fribourg Olympic
Sat 24/04/2021 SB League Fribourg Olympic
100 - 61
BC Boncourt
Tue 23/03/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Fribourg Olympic
74 - 90
Balkan
Fri 29/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Anwil Wloclawek
69 - 86
Fribourg Olympic
Wed 27/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup London Lions
Not Started
Fribourg Olympic
Tue 26/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Fribourg Olympic
57 - 62
BC Dnipro
Wed 15/09/2021 Champions League Fribourg Olympic
76 - 67
Split
Wed 23/09/2020 Champions League Fribourg Olympic
78 - 84
Sporting CP
Tue 01/06/2021 SB League Fribourg Olympic
85 - 76
Regio Basel
Sat 29/05/2021 SB League Regio Basel
66 - 82
Fribourg Olympic
Wed 26/05/2021 SB League Fribourg Olympic
87 - 68
Regio Basel
Fri 21/05/2021 SB League SAM Massagno
93 - 94
Fribourg Olympic
Wed 19/05/2021 SB League Fribourg Olympic
67 - 57
SAM Massagno
Fri 14/05/2021 SB League BC Boncourt
65 - 88
Fribourg Olympic
Wed 12/05/2021 SB League Fribourg Olympic
105 - 53
BC Boncourt
Sat 01/05/2021 SB League Regio Basel
71 - 83
Fribourg Olympic
Sat 24/04/2021 SB League Fribourg Olympic
100 - 61
BC Boncourt
Tue 20/04/2021 SB League Fribourg Olympic
96 - 60
BBC Monthey