BasketballStats247.com



Dynamo Kursk W

Dynamo Kursk W is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as Euroleague Women, Russian Cup Women, Premier League Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Dynamo Kursk W
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Premier League Women, Russia Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 23 11 12
Won 19 9 10
Lost 4 2 2
Percentage 0.83 0.82 0.83
Record 19-4 9-2 10-2
Average Points For 78.04 81.73 74.67
Average Points Against 61.17 65.64 57.08
Difference 16.87 16.09 17.59
Thu 02/02/2023 Premier League Women Nadezhda W
57 - 61
Dynamo Kursk W
Sun 29/01/2023 Premier League Women Dynamo Kursk W
57 - 73
UMMC Ekaterinburg W
Wed 25/01/2023 Premier League Women MBA Moscow W
76 - 58
Dynamo Kursk W
Sat 21/01/2023 Premier League Women Dynamo Kursk W
85 - 59
Nika Siktivkar W
Mon 16/01/2023 Premier League Women Nadezhda W
43 - 65
Dynamo Kursk W
Thu 12/01/2023 Premier League Women Dynamo Kursk W
97 - 62
Spartak Moscow W
Sat 07/01/2023 Premier League Women Dynamo Kursk W
79 - 59
Enisey Krasnoyarsk W
Wed 04/01/2023 Premier League Women Dynamo Kursk W
91 - 65
Novosibirsk W
Sun 25/12/2022 Russian Cup Women Dynamo Kursk W
88 - 56
Nika Siktivkar W
Fri 23/12/2022 Russian Cup Women Dynamo Kursk W
58 - 75
MBA Moscow W
Fri 11/03/2022 Euroleague Women Dynamo Kursk W
Not Started
UMMC Ekaterinburg W
Tue 08/03/2022 Euroleague Women UMMC Ekaterinburg W
Not Started
Dynamo Kursk W
Wed 02/02/2022 Euroleague Women Dynamo Kursk W
57 - 63
Fenerbahce W
Sat 29/01/2022 Euroleague Women Uni Girona W
66 - 71
Dynamo Kursk W
Wed 26/01/2022 Euroleague Women Schio W
64 - 80
Dynamo Kursk W
Wed 19/01/2022 Euroleague Women Dynamo Kursk W
73 - 77
Sopron W
Tue 21/12/2021 Euroleague Women Dynamo Kursk W
75 - 57
Landes W
Wed 15/12/2021 Euroleague Women Galatasaray W
70 - 80
Dynamo Kursk W
Wed 08/12/2021 Euroleague Women Arka Gdynia W
64 - 67
Dynamo Kursk W
Wed 01/12/2021 Euroleague Women Fenerbahce W
83 - 58
Dynamo Kursk W
Sun 25/12/2022 Russian Cup Women Dynamo Kursk W
88 - 56
Nika Siktivkar W
Fri 23/12/2022 Russian Cup Women Dynamo Kursk W
58 - 75
MBA Moscow W
Sat 03/12/2022 Russian Cup Women Dynamo Kursk W
84 - 59
Samara W
Fri 11/11/2022 Russian Cup Women Samara W
79 - 80
Dynamo Kursk W
Sat 25/12/2021 Russian Cup Women Dynamo Kursk W
65 - 61
Nika Siktivkar W
Thu 02/02/2023 Premier League Women Nadezhda W
57 - 61
Dynamo Kursk W
Sun 29/01/2023 Premier League Women Dynamo Kursk W
57 - 73
UMMC Ekaterinburg W
Wed 25/01/2023 Premier League Women MBA Moscow W
76 - 58
Dynamo Kursk W
Sat 21/01/2023 Premier League Women Dynamo Kursk W
85 - 59
Nika Siktivkar W
Mon 16/01/2023 Premier League Women Nadezhda W
43 - 65
Dynamo Kursk W
Thu 12/01/2023 Premier League Women Dynamo Kursk W
97 - 62
Spartak Moscow W
Sat 07/01/2023 Premier League Women Dynamo Kursk W
79 - 59
Enisey Krasnoyarsk W
Wed 04/01/2023 Premier League Women Dynamo Kursk W
91 - 65
Novosibirsk W
Mon 19/12/2022 Premier League Women Samara W
49 - 79
Dynamo Kursk W
Thu 15/12/2022 Premier League Women Dynamo Kursk W
89 - 73
Dynamo Moscow W

The profile page for Dynamo Kursk W includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Dynamo Kursk W in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.