BasketballStats247.com



CSKA Moscow

CSKA Moscow is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as Euroleague, Gomelsky Cup, VTB United League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name CSKA Moscow
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
VTB United League, Russia Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 7 1 6
Won 5 1 4
Lost 2 0 2
Percentage 0.71 1 0.67
Record 5-2 1-0 4-2
Average Points For 82.71 105 79
Average Points Against 64.57 71 63.5
Difference 18.14 34 15.5
Sun 05/12/2021 VTB United League Lokomotiv Kuban
69 - 88
CSKA Moscow
Thu 02/12/2021 Euroleague CSKA Moscow
97 - 77
Panathinaikos
Thu 25/11/2021 Euroleague CSKA Moscow
77 - 74
Bayern
Fri 19/11/2021 Euroleague Baskonia
74 - 80
CSKA Moscow
Wed 17/11/2021 Euroleague Barcelona
81 - 73
CSKA Moscow
Thu 11/11/2021 Euroleague CSKA Moscow
74 - 73
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Sun 07/11/2021 VTB United League Unics Kazan
69 - 64
CSKA Moscow
Thu 04/11/2021 Euroleague CSKA Moscow
82 - 91
Fenerbahce
Mon 01/11/2021 VTB United League BC Kalev/Cramo
67 - 56
CSKA Moscow
Fri 29/10/2021 Euroleague Monaco
97 - 80
CSKA Moscow
Thu 02/12/2021 Euroleague CSKA Moscow
97 - 77
Panathinaikos
Thu 25/11/2021 Euroleague CSKA Moscow
77 - 74
Bayern
Fri 19/11/2021 Euroleague Baskonia
74 - 80
CSKA Moscow
Wed 17/11/2021 Euroleague Barcelona
81 - 73
CSKA Moscow
Thu 11/11/2021 Euroleague CSKA Moscow
74 - 73
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Thu 04/11/2021 Euroleague CSKA Moscow
82 - 91
Fenerbahce
Fri 29/10/2021 Euroleague Monaco
97 - 80
CSKA Moscow
Wed 27/10/2021 Euroleague Lyon-Villeurbanne
70 - 68
CSKA Moscow
Fri 22/10/2021 Euroleague CSKA Moscow
88 - 82
Olympiakos
Fri 15/10/2021 Euroleague CSKA Moscow
78 - 76
Crvena zvezda mts
Fri 18/09/2020 Gomelsky Cup CSKA Moscow
91 - 51
Parma Perm
Sun 05/12/2021 VTB United League Lokomotiv Kuban
69 - 88
CSKA Moscow
Sun 07/11/2021 VTB United League Unics Kazan
69 - 64
CSKA Moscow
Mon 01/11/2021 VTB United League BC Kalev/Cramo
67 - 56
CSKA Moscow
Mon 18/10/2021 VTB United League Parma Perm
60 - 82
CSKA Moscow
Sun 03/10/2021 VTB United League Nizhny Novgorod
72 - 92
CSKA Moscow
Sun 26/09/2021 VTB United League CSKA Moscow
105 - 71
Zielona Gora
Thu 23/09/2021 VTB United League Tsmoki Minsk
44 - 92
CSKA Moscow