BasketballStats247.com
favorite sport survey



Crvena zvezda mts

Crvena zvezda mts is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, ABA League, Superleague, Korac cup, ABA Supercup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Crvena zvezda mts
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
favorite sport survey
Superleague, Serbia Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 3 2 1
Won 3 2 1
Lost 0 0 0
Percentage 1 1 1
Record 3-0 2-0 1-0
Average Points For 94.67 93 98
Average Points Against 83.33 87.5 75
Difference 11.34 5.5 23
Wed 05/06/2024 Superleague Partizan
0 - 20
Crvena zvezda mts
Mon 03/06/2024 Superleague Crvena zvezda mts
89 - 88
Partizan
Thu 30/05/2024 Superleague Crvena zvezda mts
Not Started
FMP Beograd
Mon 27/05/2024 Superleague FMP Beograd
75 - 98
Crvena zvezda mts
Fri 24/05/2024 Superleague Crvena zvezda mts
97 - 87
FMP Beograd
Sun 19/05/2024 ABA League Partizan
76 - 82
Crvena zvezda mts
Wed 15/05/2024 ABA League Crvena zvezda mts
80 - 73
Partizan
Mon 13/05/2024 ABA League Crvena zvezda mts
85 - 82
Partizan
Tue 07/05/2024 ABA League Mega Basket
69 - 94
Crvena zvezda mts
Fri 03/05/2024 ABA League Crvena zvezda mts
103 - 73
Mega Basket
Sat 23/09/2023 Club Friendly Crvena zvezda mts
84 - 85
Zalgiris Kaunas
Fri 22/09/2023 Club Friendly Maccabi Tel Aviv
112 - 109
Crvena zvezda mts
Sun 17/09/2023 Club Friendly Bayern
84 - 82
Crvena zvezda mts
Sat 16/09/2023 Club Friendly Alba Berlin
56 - 74
Crvena zvezda mts
Sat 09/09/2023 Club Friendly Sassari
76 - 71
Crvena zvezda mts
Sun 19/05/2024 ABA League Partizan
76 - 82
Crvena zvezda mts
Wed 15/05/2024 ABA League Crvena zvezda mts
80 - 73
Partizan
Mon 13/05/2024 ABA League Crvena zvezda mts
85 - 82
Partizan
Tue 07/05/2024 ABA League Mega Basket
69 - 94
Crvena zvezda mts
Fri 03/05/2024 ABA League Crvena zvezda mts
103 - 73
Mega Basket
Mon 22/04/2024 ABA League Studentski Centar
77 - 92
Crvena zvezda mts
Mon 15/04/2024 ABA League Crvena zvezda mts
83 - 81
Studentski Centar
Sun 07/04/2024 ABA League Split
73 - 92
Crvena zvezda mts
Mon 01/04/2024 ABA League Crvena zvezda mts
94 - 76
Studentski Centar
Mon 25/03/2024 ABA League Crvena zvezda mts
83 - 89
Mega Basket
Wed 05/06/2024 Superleague Partizan
0 - 20
Crvena zvezda mts
Mon 03/06/2024 Superleague Crvena zvezda mts
89 - 88
Partizan
Thu 30/05/2024 Superleague Crvena zvezda mts
Not Started
FMP Beograd
Mon 27/05/2024 Superleague FMP Beograd
75 - 98
Crvena zvezda mts
Fri 24/05/2024 Superleague Crvena zvezda mts
97 - 87
FMP Beograd
Sat 17/02/2024 Korac cup Crvena zvezda mts
85 - 79
Partizan
Fri 16/02/2024 Korac cup Cacak 94
52 - 87
Crvena zvezda mts
Wed 14/02/2024 Korac cup Crvena zvezda mts
80 - 75
FMP Beograd
Thu 26/09/2019 ABA Supercup Crvena zvezda mts
82 - 88
Primorska

The profile page for Crvena zvezda mts includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Crvena zvezda mts in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.