BasketballStats247.com



Crvena zvezda mts

Crvena zvezda mts is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as Euroleague, ABA League, Superleague, Korac cup, ABA Supercup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Crvena zvezda mts
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
ABA League, Europe Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 20 11 9
Won 17 10 7
Lost 3 1 2
Percentage 0.85 0.91 0.78
Record 17-3 10-1 7-2
Average Points For 83.25 82.55 84.11
Average Points Against 70.7 67.73 74.33
Difference 12.55 14.82 9.78
Sun 11/04/2021 ABA League Crvena zvezda mts
69 - 66
Igokea
Thu 08/04/2021 Euroleague Alba Berlin
81 - 58
Crvena zvezda mts
Thu 01/04/2021 Euroleague Crvena zvezda mts
76 - 64
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Tue 30/03/2021 Euroleague Crvena zvezda mts
72 - 93
Olimpia Milano
Sat 27/03/2021 ABA League Crvena zvezda mts
101 - 71
FMP Beograd
Thu 25/03/2021 Euroleague CSKA Moscow
87 - 72
Crvena zvezda mts
Sun 21/03/2021 ABA League Buducnost
83 - 63
Crvena zvezda mts
Fri 19/03/2021 Euroleague Panathinaikos
82 - 86
Crvena zvezda mts
Tue 16/03/2021 ABA League Crvena zvezda mts
85 - 63
Cibona
Sun 14/03/2021 ABA League Crvena zvezda mts
73 - 64
Partizan
Thu 08/04/2021 Euroleague Alba Berlin
81 - 58
Crvena zvezda mts
Thu 01/04/2021 Euroleague Crvena zvezda mts
76 - 64
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Tue 30/03/2021 Euroleague Crvena zvezda mts
72 - 93
Olimpia Milano
Thu 25/03/2021 Euroleague CSKA Moscow
87 - 72
Crvena zvezda mts
Fri 19/03/2021 Euroleague Panathinaikos
82 - 86
Crvena zvezda mts
Thu 11/03/2021 Euroleague Crvena zvezda mts
92 - 81
Khimki M.
Fri 05/03/2021 Euroleague Olympiakos
94 - 79
Crvena zvezda mts
Tue 02/03/2021 Euroleague Crvena zvezda mts
76 - 78
Bayern
Fri 26/02/2021 Euroleague Baskonia
87 - 67
Crvena zvezda mts
Tue 23/02/2021 Euroleague Zalgiris Kaunas
75 - 62
Crvena zvezda mts
Sun 11/04/2021 ABA League Crvena zvezda mts
69 - 66
Igokea
Sat 27/03/2021 ABA League Crvena zvezda mts
101 - 71
FMP Beograd
Sun 21/03/2021 ABA League Buducnost
83 - 63
Crvena zvezda mts
Tue 16/03/2021 ABA League Crvena zvezda mts
85 - 63
Cibona
Sun 14/03/2021 ABA League Crvena zvezda mts
73 - 64
Partizan
Mon 08/03/2021 ABA League Split
60 - 71
Crvena zvezda mts
Sat 27/02/2021 ABA League Crvena zvezda mts
Not Started
Primorska
Wed 17/02/2021 ABA League Crvena zvezda mts
83 - 63
Borac
Mon 01/02/2021 ABA League Crvena zvezda mts
92 - 85
Mega Soccerbet
Sun 24/01/2021 ABA League Mornar Bar
78 - 86
Crvena zvezda mts
Mon 17/06/2019 Superleague Partizan
75 - 76
Crvena zvezda mts
Sun 14/02/2021 Korac cup Mega Soccerbet
60 - 73
Crvena zvezda mts
Sat 13/02/2021 Korac cup Partizan
78 - 79
Crvena zvezda mts
Thu 11/02/2021 Korac cup Crvena zvezda mts
108 - 47
Radnicki
Sun 16/02/2020 Korac cup Crvena zvezda mts
84 - 85
Partizan
Sat 15/02/2020 Korac cup Mega Soccerbet
79 - 80
Crvena zvezda mts
Thu 13/02/2020 Korac cup Crvena zvezda mts
107 - 67
BBK Radnicki
Thu 26/09/2019 ABA Supercup Crvena zvezda mts
82 - 88
Primorska