BasketballStats247.com



Cinkarna Celje W

Cinkarna Celje W is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as WABA League Women, 1. SKL Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Cinkarna Celje W
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
1. SKL Women, Slovenia Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 33 17 16
Won 30 16 14
Lost 3 1 2
Percentage 0.91 0.94 0.88
Record 30-3 16-1 14-2
Average Points For 83.06 83.71 82.38
Average Points Against 50.24 47.24 53.44
Difference 32.82 36.47 28.94
Tue 04/05/2021 1. SKL Women Cinkarna Celje W
56 - 54
Triglav W
Sun 02/05/2021 1. SKL Women Triglav W
43 - 68
Cinkarna Celje W
Fri 30/04/2021 1. SKL Women Cinkarna Celje W
73 - 52
Triglav W
Wed 21/04/2021 1. SKL Women Ledita W
52 - 73
Cinkarna Celje W
Mon 19/04/2021 1. SKL Women Cinkarna Celje W
91 - 31
Ledita W
Wed 31/03/2021 1. SKL Women Cinkarna Celje W
79 - 59
Triglav W
Mon 29/03/2021 1. SKL Women Maribor W
62 - 101
Cinkarna Celje W
Sat 27/03/2021 1. SKL Women Ledita W
62 - 111
Cinkarna Celje W
Thu 25/03/2021 1. SKL Women Cinkarna Celje W
78 - 42
Grosuplje W
Tue 23/03/2021 1. SKL Women Grosuplje W
46 - 77
Cinkarna Celje W
Sun 21/03/2021 WABA League Women Montana 2003 W
68 - 65
Cinkarna Celje W
Sat 20/03/2021 WABA League Women Buducnost W
70 - 60
Cinkarna Celje W
Thu 04/03/2021 WABA League Women Cinkarna Celje W
72 - 64
Partizan W
Wed 03/03/2021 WABA League Women Partizan W
57 - 92
Cinkarna Celje W
Wed 24/02/2021 WABA League Women Cinkarna Celje W
Postponed
Vojvodina W
Sat 20/02/2021 WABA League Women Beroe W
73 - 71
Cinkarna Celje W
Thu 18/02/2021 WABA League Women Montana 2003 W
58 - 60
Cinkarna Celje W
Sat 16/01/2021 WABA League Women Cinkarna Celje W
49 - 68
Buducnost W
Fri 15/01/2021 WABA League Women Buducnost W
70 - 55
Cinkarna Celje W
Sun 20/12/2020 WABA League Women Banovici W
51 - 73
Cinkarna Celje W
Tue 04/05/2021 1. SKL Women Cinkarna Celje W
56 - 54
Triglav W
Sun 02/05/2021 1. SKL Women Triglav W
43 - 68
Cinkarna Celje W
Fri 30/04/2021 1. SKL Women Cinkarna Celje W
73 - 52
Triglav W
Wed 21/04/2021 1. SKL Women Ledita W
52 - 73
Cinkarna Celje W
Mon 19/04/2021 1. SKL Women Cinkarna Celje W
91 - 31
Ledita W
Wed 31/03/2021 1. SKL Women Cinkarna Celje W
79 - 59
Triglav W
Mon 29/03/2021 1. SKL Women Maribor W
62 - 101
Cinkarna Celje W
Sat 27/03/2021 1. SKL Women Ledita W
62 - 111
Cinkarna Celje W
Thu 25/03/2021 1. SKL Women Cinkarna Celje W
78 - 42
Grosuplje W
Tue 23/03/2021 1. SKL Women Grosuplje W
46 - 77
Cinkarna Celje W