BasketballStats247.com



Cibona

Cibona is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as Croatian Cup, ABA Supercup, Premijer liga. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Cibona
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Premijer liga, Croatia Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 10 5 5
Won 9 5 4
Lost 1 0 1
Percentage 0.9 1 0.8
Record 9-1 5-0 4-1
Average Points For 85.4 81.4 89.4
Average Points Against 72.2 66.2 78.2
Difference 13.2 15.2 11.2
Thu 24/11/2022 Premijer liga Bosco
88 - 99
Cibona
Thu 17/11/2022 Premijer liga Cibona
74 - 64
GKK Sibenka
Sun 06/11/2022 Premijer liga Alkar
70 - 81
Cibona
Wed 02/11/2022 Premijer liga Cibona
96 - 59
Zabok
Sun 30/10/2022 Premijer liga Gorica
82 - 108
Cibona
Fri 21/10/2022 Premijer liga Cibona
90 - 84
Dinamo Zagreb
Sun 16/10/2022 Premijer liga Cedevita Junior
67 - 88
Cibona
Fri 07/10/2022 Premijer liga Cibona
91 - 73
Zadar
Fri 30/09/2022 Premijer liga Split
84 - 71
Cibona
Fri 10/06/2022 Premijer liga Cibona
56 - 51
Zadar
Sat 19/02/2022 Croatian Cup Cibona
67 - 65
Cedevita Junior
Fri 27/09/2019 ABA Supercup Buducnost
77 - 71
Cibona
Thu 24/11/2022 Premijer liga Bosco
88 - 99
Cibona
Thu 17/11/2022 Premijer liga Cibona
74 - 64
GKK Sibenka
Sun 06/11/2022 Premijer liga Alkar
70 - 81
Cibona
Wed 02/11/2022 Premijer liga Cibona
96 - 59
Zabok
Sun 30/10/2022 Premijer liga Gorica
82 - 108
Cibona
Fri 21/10/2022 Premijer liga Cibona
90 - 84
Dinamo Zagreb
Sun 16/10/2022 Premijer liga Cedevita Junior
67 - 88
Cibona
Fri 07/10/2022 Premijer liga Cibona
91 - 73
Zadar
Fri 30/09/2022 Premijer liga Split
84 - 71
Cibona
Fri 10/06/2022 Premijer liga Cibona
56 - 51
Zadar

The profile page for Cibona includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Cibona in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.