BasketballStats247.com



Cibona

Cibona is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as ABA League, Croatian Cup, ABA Supercup, Premijer liga. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Cibona
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
ABA League, Europe Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 9 4 5
Won 5 2 3
Lost 4 2 2
Percentage 0.56 0.5 0.6
Record 5-4 2-2 3-2
Average Points For 76.22 76.5 76
Average Points Against 73 71 74.6
Difference 3.22 5.5 1.4
Thu 25/11/2021 Croatian Cup Dinamo Zagreb
Postponed
Cibona
Sat 20/11/2021 ABA League Cibona
66 - 69
FMP Beograd
Wed 17/11/2021 Premijer liga Cibona
100 - 52
GKK Sibenka
Sun 14/11/2021 Premijer liga Osijek
56 - 77
Cibona
Sat 13/11/2021 ABA League Borac
59 - 62
Cibona
Mon 08/11/2021 ABA League Cibona
90 - 52
KK Krka Novo mesto
Fri 05/11/2021 Premijer liga Cibona
79 - 82
Zadar
Sun 31/10/2021 ABA League Split
77 - 76
Cibona
Fri 29/10/2021 Premijer liga Furnir
75 - 100
Cibona
Mon 25/10/2021 ABA League Studentski Centar
93 - 87
Cibona
Sat 20/11/2021 ABA League Cibona
66 - 69
FMP Beograd
Sat 13/11/2021 ABA League Borac
59 - 62
Cibona
Mon 08/11/2021 ABA League Cibona
90 - 52
KK Krka Novo mesto
Sun 31/10/2021 ABA League Split
77 - 76
Cibona
Mon 25/10/2021 ABA League Studentski Centar
93 - 87
Cibona
Fri 15/10/2021 ABA League Cibona
61 - 79
Partizan
Fri 08/10/2021 ABA League Zadar
67 - 68
Cibona
Mon 04/10/2021 ABA League Cibona
89 - 84
Mega Basket
Fri 24/09/2021 ABA League Mornar Bar
77 - 87
Cibona
Thu 25/11/2021 Croatian Cup Dinamo Zagreb
Postponed
Cibona
Fri 27/09/2019 ABA Supercup Buducnost
77 - 71
Cibona
Wed 17/11/2021 Premijer liga Cibona
100 - 52
GKK Sibenka
Sun 14/11/2021 Premijer liga Osijek
56 - 77
Cibona
Fri 05/11/2021 Premijer liga Cibona
79 - 82
Zadar
Fri 29/10/2021 Premijer liga Furnir
75 - 100
Cibona
Fri 22/10/2021 Premijer liga Cibona
73 - 83
Cedevita Junior
Sun 17/10/2021 Premijer liga Skrljevo
85 - 93
Cibona
Tue 12/10/2021 Premijer liga Cibona
91 - 69
Zabok
Sat 09/10/2021 Premijer liga Sonik Puntamika
69 - 70
Cibona
Fri 01/10/2021 Premijer liga Cibona
106 - 76
Gorica
Mon 27/09/2021 Premijer liga Split
73 - 62
Cibona