BasketballStats247.com
favorite sport survey



Charleroi W

Charleroi W is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as CEWL Women, Top Division Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Charleroi W
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
favorite sport survey
Top Division Women, Belgium Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 19 9 10
Won 7 4 3
Lost 12 5 7
Percentage 0.37 0.44 0.3
Record 7-12 4-5 3-7
Average Points For 65.42 66 64.9
Average Points Against 77.37 76.89 77.8
Difference -11.95 -10.89 -12.9
Sun 07/04/2024 Top Division Women Braine W
100 - 63
Charleroi W
Wed 03/04/2024 Top Division Women Charleroi W
57 - 94
Braine W
Sat 23/03/2024 Top Division Women Charleroi W
76 - 72
Namur W
Sun 17/03/2024 Top Division Women Laarne W
45 - 66
Charleroi W
Sun 10/03/2024 Top Division Women Charleroi W
71 - 74
Waregem W
Sat 24/02/2024 Top Division Women Charleroi W
49 - 106
Mechelen W
Sat 27/01/2024 Top Division Women Braine W
87 - 55
Charleroi W
Sat 20/01/2024 Top Division Women Kortrijk W
68 - 61
Charleroi W
Sat 13/01/2024 Top Division Women Charleroi W
Not Started
Phantoms W
Sat 06/01/2024 Top Division Women Liege W
60 - 71
Charleroi W
Wed 11/03/2020 CEWL Women Ostrava W
20 - 0
Charleroi W
Wed 05/02/2020 CEWL Women Satu Mare W
65 - 55
Charleroi W
Wed 29/01/2020 CEWL Women Charleroi W
56 - 102
Zabiny Brno W
Wed 11/12/2019 CEWL Women Charleroi W
59 - 84
Marburg W
Wed 04/12/2019 CEWL Women Charleroi W
45 - 68
Satu Mare W
Wed 27/11/2019 CEWL Women Zabiny Brno W
83 - 39
Charleroi W
Wed 30/10/2019 CEWL Women Charleroi W
79 - 59
Ostrava W
Wed 16/10/2019 CEWL Women Marburg W
82 - 69
Charleroi W
Sun 07/04/2024 Top Division Women Braine W
100 - 63
Charleroi W
Wed 03/04/2024 Top Division Women Charleroi W
57 - 94
Braine W
Sat 23/03/2024 Top Division Women Charleroi W
76 - 72
Namur W
Sun 17/03/2024 Top Division Women Laarne W
45 - 66
Charleroi W
Sun 10/03/2024 Top Division Women Charleroi W
71 - 74
Waregem W
Sat 24/02/2024 Top Division Women Charleroi W
49 - 106
Mechelen W
Sat 27/01/2024 Top Division Women Braine W
87 - 55
Charleroi W
Sat 20/01/2024 Top Division Women Kortrijk W
68 - 61
Charleroi W
Sat 13/01/2024 Top Division Women Charleroi W
Not Started
Phantoms W
Sat 06/01/2024 Top Division Women Liege W
60 - 71
Charleroi W

The profile page for Charleroi W includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Charleroi W in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.