BasketballStats247.com



Cedevita Olimpija

Cedevita Olimpija is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as Eurocup, Club Friendly, ABA League, Supercup, Slovenian Cup, Liga Nova KBM, ABA Supercup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Cedevita Olimpija
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga Nova KBM, Slovenia Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 9 4 5
Won 8 3 5
Lost 1 1 0
Percentage 0.89 0.75 1
Record 8-1 3-1 5-0
Average Points For 87.33 90.5 84.8
Average Points Against 74.33 72 76.2
Difference 13 18.5 8.6
Fri 16/02/2024 Slovenian Cup KK Krka Novo mesto
86 - 87
Cedevita Olimpija
Thu 15/02/2024 Slovenian Cup Helios Domzale
81 - 95
Cedevita Olimpija
Mon 12/02/2024 Slovenian Cup Cedevita Olimpija
93 - 80
KK Triglav Kranj
Sat 10/02/2024 ABA League Cedevita Olimpija
82 - 74
FMP Beograd
Wed 07/02/2024 Eurocup Paris
119 - 66
Cedevita Olimpija
Sat 03/02/2024 ABA League Borac
65 - 74
Cedevita Olimpija
Wed 31/01/2024 Eurocup Cedevita Olimpija
85 - 92
London Lions
Sat 27/01/2024 ABA League Studentski Centar
82 - 78
Cedevita Olimpija
Wed 24/01/2024 Eurocup Hamburg
83 - 114
Cedevita Olimpija
Sat 20/01/2024 ABA League Cedevita Olimpija
106 - 74
Igokea
Wed 07/02/2024 Eurocup Paris
119 - 66
Cedevita Olimpija
Wed 31/01/2024 Eurocup Cedevita Olimpija
85 - 92
London Lions
Wed 24/01/2024 Eurocup Hamburg
83 - 114
Cedevita Olimpija
Wed 17/01/2024 Eurocup Cedevita Olimpija
93 - 104
Venezia
Tue 09/01/2024 Eurocup BC Wolves
91 - 89
Cedevita Olimpija
Wed 27/12/2023 Eurocup Prometey
105 - 100
Cedevita Olimpija
Tue 19/12/2023 Eurocup Cedevita Olimpija
83 - 88
Besiktas
Wed 13/12/2023 Eurocup Joventut Badalona
83 - 81
Cedevita Olimpija
Wed 06/12/2023 Eurocup Cedevita Olimpija
80 - 95
Hapoel Tel-Aviv
Wed 29/11/2023 Eurocup Cedevita Olimpija
77 - 93
Paris
Thu 07/09/2023 Club Friendly Cedevita Olimpija
90 - 78
Panathinaikos
Tue 05/09/2023 Club Friendly Cedevita Olimpija
112 - 76
Syntainics MBC
Fri 01/09/2023 Club Friendly Cedevita Olimpija
79 - 91
Anadolu Efes
Sat 10/02/2024 ABA League Cedevita Olimpija
82 - 74
FMP Beograd
Sat 03/02/2024 ABA League Borac
65 - 74
Cedevita Olimpija
Sat 27/01/2024 ABA League Studentski Centar
82 - 78
Cedevita Olimpija
Sat 20/01/2024 ABA League Cedevita Olimpija
106 - 74
Igokea
Fri 12/01/2024 ABA League Split
93 - 85
Cedevita Olimpija
Sat 06/01/2024 ABA League Cedevita Olimpija
96 - 86
Crvena zvezda mts
Sun 31/12/2023 ABA League Mega Basket
97 - 86
Cedevita Olimpija
Fri 22/12/2023 ABA League Cedevita Olimpija
93 - 91
Cibona
Sat 16/12/2023 ABA League Cedevita Olimpija
91 - 79
KK Krka Novo mesto
Sat 09/12/2023 ABA League Mornar Bar
74 - 86
Cedevita Olimpija
Mon 25/09/2023 Supercup Cedevita Olimpija
76 - 59
Helios Domzale
Fri 16/02/2024 Slovenian Cup KK Krka Novo mesto
86 - 87
Cedevita Olimpija
Thu 15/02/2024 Slovenian Cup Helios Domzale
81 - 95
Cedevita Olimpija
Mon 12/02/2024 Slovenian Cup Cedevita Olimpija
93 - 80
KK Triglav Kranj
Wed 03/01/2024 Slovenian Cup KK Triglav Kranj
52 - 103
Cedevita Olimpija
Sat 10/06/2023 Liga Nova KBM Cedevita Olimpija
99 - 71
Helios Domzale
Thu 08/06/2023 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
78 - 82
Cedevita Olimpija
Sat 03/06/2023 Liga Nova KBM Cedevita Olimpija
81 - 82
Helios Domzale
Thu 01/06/2023 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
84 - 88
Cedevita Olimpija
Sun 21/05/2023 Liga Nova KBM Cedevita Olimpija
91 - 70
Sencur
Fri 19/05/2023 Liga Nova KBM Sencur
64 - 72
Cedevita Olimpija
Mon 15/05/2023 Liga Nova KBM Cedevita Olimpija
91 - 65
Tajfun Sentjur
Thu 11/05/2023 Liga Nova KBM Tajfun Sentjur
74 - 81
Cedevita Olimpija
Tue 31/05/2022 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
81 - 101
Cedevita Olimpija
Wed 20/09/2023 ABA Supercup FMP Beograd
85 - 81
Cedevita Olimpija
Tue 19/09/2023 ABA Supercup Cedevita Olimpija
75 - 88
Mega Basket
Mon 18/09/2023 ABA Supercup Cedevita Olimpija
65 - 75
Igokea

The profile page for Cedevita Olimpija includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Cedevita Olimpija in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.