BasketballStats247.com



Cedevita Olimpija

Cedevita Olimpija is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as Eurocup, ABA League, Supercup, Liga Nova KBM, ABA Supercup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Cedevita Olimpija
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
ABA League, Europe Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 20 10 10
Won 15 9 6
Lost 5 1 4
Percentage 0.75 0.9 0.6
Record 15-5 9-1 6-4
Average Points For 87.75 90.3 85.2
Average Points Against 80.2 77.4 83
Difference 7.55 12.9 2.2
Sun 11/04/2021 ABA League Mornar Bar
71 - 81
Cedevita Olimpija
Thu 08/04/2021 ABA League Buducnost
89 - 75
Cedevita Olimpija
Fri 02/04/2021 Liga Nova KBM Rogaska
Postponed
Cedevita Olimpija
Tue 23/03/2021 Liga Nova KBM KK Krka Novo mesto
63 - 76
Cedevita Olimpija
Sat 20/03/2021 ABA League Cedevita Olimpija
77 - 56
Zadar
Thu 18/03/2021 Liga Nova KBM Sencur
100 - 63
Cedevita Olimpija
Tue 16/03/2021 Liga Nova KBM Cedevita Olimpija
99 - 65
Podcetrtek
Sat 13/03/2021 ABA League Igokea
76 - 70
Cedevita Olimpija
Thu 11/03/2021 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
100 - 50
Cedevita Olimpija
Tue 09/03/2021 Eurocup Buducnost
79 - 66
Cedevita Olimpija
Tue 09/03/2021 Eurocup Buducnost
79 - 66
Cedevita Olimpija
Tue 02/03/2021 Eurocup Cedevita Olimpija
98 - 108
Virtus Bologna
Wed 03/02/2021 Eurocup JL Bourg
64 - 77
Cedevita Olimpija
Wed 27/01/2021 Eurocup Cedevita Olimpija
94 - 91
JL Bourg
Tue 19/01/2021 Eurocup Cedevita Olimpija
74 - 71
Buducnost
Wed 13/01/2021 Eurocup Virtus Bologna
90 - 76
Cedevita Olimpija
Wed 16/12/2020 Eurocup Promitheas
69 - 105
Cedevita Olimpija
Thu 10/12/2020 Eurocup Cedevita Olimpija
77 - 73
Promitheas
Tue 08/12/2020 Eurocup Cedevita Olimpija
87 - 65
Trento
Wed 18/11/2020 Eurocup Gran Canaria
90 - 82
Cedevita Olimpija
Sun 11/04/2021 ABA League Mornar Bar
71 - 81
Cedevita Olimpija
Thu 08/04/2021 ABA League Buducnost
89 - 75
Cedevita Olimpija
Sat 20/03/2021 ABA League Cedevita Olimpija
77 - 56
Zadar
Sat 13/03/2021 ABA League Igokea
76 - 70
Cedevita Olimpija
Sat 06/03/2021 ABA League Borac
82 - 95
Cedevita Olimpija
Sat 27/02/2021 ABA League Cedevita Olimpija
94 - 86
FMP Beograd
Wed 24/02/2021 ABA League KK Krka Novo mesto
88 - 95
Cedevita Olimpija
Sat 30/01/2021 ABA League Cedevita Olimpija
78 - 65
Partizan
Sun 24/01/2021 ABA League Split
81 - 98
Cedevita Olimpija
Thu 21/01/2021 ABA League Cedevita Olimpija
95 - 84
Buducnost
Thu 17/09/2020 Supercup KK Krka Novo mesto
67 - 78
Cedevita Olimpija
Fri 02/04/2021 Liga Nova KBM Rogaska
Postponed
Cedevita Olimpija
Tue 23/03/2021 Liga Nova KBM KK Krka Novo mesto
63 - 76
Cedevita Olimpija
Thu 18/03/2021 Liga Nova KBM Sencur
100 - 63
Cedevita Olimpija
Tue 16/03/2021 Liga Nova KBM Cedevita Olimpija
99 - 65
Podcetrtek
Thu 11/03/2021 Liga Nova KBM Helios Domzale
100 - 50
Cedevita Olimpija
Thu 04/03/2021 Liga Nova KBM Cedevita Olimpija
77 - 80
Rogaska
Thu 25/02/2021 Liga Nova KBM Cedevita Olimpija
67 - 60
Sencur
Sun 29/09/2019 ABA Supercup Partizan
99 - 77
Cedevita Olimpija