BasketballStats247.com



Bursaspor

Bursaspor is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as Eurocup, Club Friendly, Super Ligi. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Bursaspor
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Super Ligi, Turkey Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 29 14 15
Won 12 8 4
Lost 17 6 11
Percentage 0.41 0.57 0.27
Record 12-17 8-6 4-11
Average Points For 79.28 82.71 76.07
Average Points Against 84 83 84.93
Difference -4.72 -0.29 -8.86
Wed 01/02/2023 Eurocup Ulm
92 - 86
Bursaspor
Wed 25/01/2023 Eurocup Bursaspor
92 - 94
Prometey
Tue 17/01/2023 Eurocup Joventut Badalona
83 - 82
Bursaspor
Wed 11/01/2023 Eurocup Bursaspor
111 - 93
Cedevita Olimpija
Tue 20/12/2022 Eurocup Brescia
110 - 74
Bursaspor
Tue 13/12/2022 Eurocup Bursaspor
75 - 69
Lietkabelis
Tue 06/12/2022 Eurocup Venezia
78 - 65
Bursaspor
Wed 30/11/2022 Eurocup Bursaspor
95 - 80
Cluj-Napoca
Tue 22/11/2022 Eurocup JL Bourg
80 - 89
Bursaspor
Wed 02/11/2022 Eurocup Bursaspor
86 - 90
Ulm
Wed 01/02/2023 Eurocup Ulm
92 - 86
Bursaspor
Wed 25/01/2023 Eurocup Bursaspor
92 - 94
Prometey
Tue 17/01/2023 Eurocup Joventut Badalona
83 - 82
Bursaspor
Wed 11/01/2023 Eurocup Bursaspor
111 - 93
Cedevita Olimpija
Tue 20/12/2022 Eurocup Brescia
110 - 74
Bursaspor
Tue 13/12/2022 Eurocup Bursaspor
75 - 69
Lietkabelis
Tue 06/12/2022 Eurocup Venezia
78 - 65
Bursaspor
Wed 30/11/2022 Eurocup Bursaspor
95 - 80
Cluj-Napoca
Tue 22/11/2022 Eurocup JL Bourg
80 - 89
Bursaspor
Wed 02/11/2022 Eurocup Bursaspor
86 - 90
Ulm
Sat 24/09/2022 Club Friendly Galatasaray
64 - 74
Bursaspor
Wed 21/09/2022 Club Friendly Bursaspor
81 - 78
Manisa
Sat 17/09/2022 Club Friendly Vojvodina Novi Sad
70 - 87
Bursaspor
Thu 15/09/2022 Club Friendly Mega Basket
71 - 99
Bursaspor
Wed 14/09/2022 Club Friendly FMP Beograd
84 - 77
Bursaspor
Thu 08/09/2022 Club Friendly Bursaspor
81 - 79
Zenit Petersburg
Sat 17/04/2021 Super Ligi Galatasaray
106 - 93
Bursaspor
Sun 11/04/2021 Super Ligi Bursaspor
82 - 77
Fenerbahce
Sun 04/04/2021 Super Ligi Bursaspor
76 - 95
Anadolu Efes
Sat 27/03/2021 Super Ligi Pinar Karsiyaka
84 - 85
Bursaspor
Sun 21/03/2021 Super Ligi Bursaspor
81 - 75
Afyon Belediye
Sun 14/03/2021 Super Ligi Buyukcekmece
68 - 73
Bursaspor
Sun 07/03/2021 Super Ligi Bursaspor
67 - 64
Bahcesehir Kol.
Sat 27/02/2021 Super Ligi Turk Telekom
83 - 82
Bursaspor
Wed 10/02/2021 Super Ligi Bursaspor
68 - 70
Darussafaka
Sun 07/02/2021 Super Ligi Tofas
84 - 77
Bursaspor

The profile page for Bursaspor includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Bursaspor in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.