BasketballStats247.com

football


Bursaspor

Bursaspor is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as Eurocup, Turkish Cup, Club Friendly, Super Ligi, Champions League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Bursaspor
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Super Ligi, Turkey Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 29 14 15
Won 12 8 4
Lost 17 6 11
Percentage 0.41 0.57 0.27
Record 12-17 8-6 4-11
Average Points For 79.28 82.71 76.07
Average Points Against 84 83 84.93
Difference -4.72 -0.29 -8.86
Wed 20/12/2023 Champions League Hapoel Holon
74 - 75
Bursaspor
Wed 06/12/2023 Champions League Bursaspor
77 - 65
Breogan
Wed 29/11/2023 Champions League Bursaspor
74 - 93
Hapoel Holon
Tue 21/11/2023 Champions League Bonn
82 - 92
Bursaspor
Wed 25/10/2023 Champions League Bursaspor
73 - 91
Bonn
Wed 18/10/2023 Champions League Breogan
68 - 48
Bursaspor
Sat 23/09/2023 Club Friendly Çağdaş Bodrum Spor
92 - 78
Bursaspor
Thu 21/09/2023 Club Friendly Galatasaray
87 - 83
Bursaspor
Wed 20/09/2023 Club Friendly Bursaspor
78 - 82
Bahcesehir Kol.
Sat 16/09/2023 Club Friendly Tofas
92 - 85
Bursaspor
Wed 12/04/2023 Eurocup Gran Canaria
72 - 66
Bursaspor
Tue 28/03/2023 Eurocup Bursaspor
86 - 76
Brescia
Wed 22/03/2023 Eurocup Lietkabelis
88 - 85
Bursaspor
Wed 15/03/2023 Eurocup Bursaspor
73 - 89
Venezia
Wed 08/03/2023 Eurocup Cluj-Napoca
87 - 83
Bursaspor
Thu 02/03/2023 Eurocup Bursaspor
92 - 82
JL Bourg
Wed 01/02/2023 Eurocup Ulm
92 - 86
Bursaspor
Wed 25/01/2023 Eurocup Bursaspor
92 - 94
Prometey
Tue 17/01/2023 Eurocup Joventut Badalona
83 - 82
Bursaspor
Wed 11/01/2023 Eurocup Bursaspor
111 - 93
Cedevita Olimpija
Tue 14/02/2023 Turkish Cup Bursaspor
Postponed
Fenerbahce
Sat 23/09/2023 Club Friendly Çağdaş Bodrum Spor
92 - 78
Bursaspor
Thu 21/09/2023 Club Friendly Galatasaray
87 - 83
Bursaspor
Wed 20/09/2023 Club Friendly Bursaspor
78 - 82
Bahcesehir Kol.
Sat 16/09/2023 Club Friendly Tofas
92 - 85
Bursaspor
Thu 07/09/2023 Club Friendly Darussafaka
78 - 73
Bursaspor
Sat 17/04/2021 Super Ligi Galatasaray
106 - 93
Bursaspor
Sun 11/04/2021 Super Ligi Bursaspor
82 - 77
Fenerbahce
Sun 04/04/2021 Super Ligi Bursaspor
76 - 95
Anadolu Efes
Sat 27/03/2021 Super Ligi Pinar Karsiyaka
84 - 85
Bursaspor
Sun 21/03/2021 Super Ligi Bursaspor
81 - 75
Afyon Belediye
Sun 14/03/2021 Super Ligi Buyukcekmece
68 - 73
Bursaspor
Sun 07/03/2021 Super Ligi Bursaspor
67 - 64
Bahcesehir Kol.
Sat 27/02/2021 Super Ligi Turk Telekom
83 - 82
Bursaspor
Wed 10/02/2021 Super Ligi Bursaspor
68 - 70
Darussafaka
Sun 07/02/2021 Super Ligi Tofas
84 - 77
Bursaspor
Wed 20/12/2023 Champions League Hapoel Holon
74 - 75
Bursaspor
Wed 06/12/2023 Champions League Bursaspor
77 - 65
Breogan
Wed 29/11/2023 Champions League Bursaspor
74 - 93
Hapoel Holon
Tue 21/11/2023 Champions League Bonn
82 - 92
Bursaspor
Wed 25/10/2023 Champions League Bursaspor
73 - 91
Bonn
Wed 18/10/2023 Champions League Breogan
68 - 48
Bursaspor

The profile page for Bursaspor includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Bursaspor in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.