BasketballStats247.com



Buducnost

Buducnost is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as Eurocup, Club Friendly, ABA League, Prva A Liga, ABA Supercup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Buducnost
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Prva A Liga, Montenegro Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 4 2 2
Won 4 2 2
Lost 0 0 0
Percentage 1 1 1
Record 4-0 2-0 2-0
Average Points For 75.25 87.5 63
Average Points Against 65 76 54
Difference 10.25 11.5 9
Thu 23/05/2024 Prva A Liga Studentski Centar
82 - 90
Buducnost
Mon 20/05/2024 Prva A Liga Buducnost
91 - 75
Studentski Centar
Thu 16/05/2024 Prva A Liga Sutjeska
26 - 36
Buducnost
Tue 14/05/2024 Prva A Liga Buducnost
84 - 77
Sutjeska
Fri 10/05/2024 ABA League Partizan
100 - 86
Buducnost
Tue 07/05/2024 ABA League Buducnost
74 - 73
Partizan
Tue 30/04/2024 ABA League Partizan
78 - 67
Buducnost
Fri 19/04/2024 ABA League Zadar
73 - 80
Buducnost
Sat 13/04/2024 ABA League Buducnost
100 - 69
Zadar
Fri 05/04/2024 ABA League Studentski Centar
80 - 93
Buducnost
Wed 07/02/2024 Eurocup Buducnost
90 - 77
Gran Canaria
Wed 31/01/2024 Eurocup Trento
78 - 97
Buducnost
Tue 23/01/2024 Eurocup Buducnost
80 - 84
Ulm
Wed 17/01/2024 Eurocup Aris
76 - 75
Buducnost
Wed 10/01/2024 Eurocup Buducnost
78 - 74
JL Bourg
Wed 27/12/2023 Eurocup Buducnost
77 - 79
Cluj-Napoca
Wed 20/12/2023 Eurocup Slask Wroclaw
79 - 80
Buducnost
Wed 13/12/2023 Eurocup Buducnost
73 - 96
Turk Telekom
Wed 06/12/2023 Eurocup Lietkabelis
81 - 83
Buducnost
Wed 29/11/2023 Eurocup Gran Canaria
97 - 70
Buducnost
Tue 12/09/2023 Club Friendly Siroki Brijeg
68 - 72
Buducnost
Thu 07/09/2023 Club Friendly Buducnost
87 - 75
Split
Fri 10/05/2024 ABA League Partizan
100 - 86
Buducnost
Tue 07/05/2024 ABA League Buducnost
74 - 73
Partizan
Tue 30/04/2024 ABA League Partizan
78 - 67
Buducnost
Fri 19/04/2024 ABA League Zadar
73 - 80
Buducnost
Sat 13/04/2024 ABA League Buducnost
100 - 69
Zadar
Fri 05/04/2024 ABA League Studentski Centar
80 - 93
Buducnost
Sun 31/03/2024 ABA League Buducnost
83 - 89
Partizan
Thu 21/03/2024 ABA League FMP Beograd
84 - 76
Buducnost
Sat 16/03/2024 ABA League Buducnost
100 - 79
Borac
Sat 09/03/2024 ABA League Cedevita Olimpija
72 - 80
Buducnost
Thu 23/05/2024 Prva A Liga Studentski Centar
82 - 90
Buducnost
Mon 20/05/2024 Prva A Liga Buducnost
91 - 75
Studentski Centar
Thu 16/05/2024 Prva A Liga Sutjeska
26 - 36
Buducnost
Tue 14/05/2024 Prva A Liga Buducnost
84 - 77
Sutjeska
Wed 20/09/2023 ABA Supercup Buducnost
79 - 68
Igokea
Tue 19/09/2023 ABA Supercup Buducnost
63 - 69
Studentski Centar
Mon 18/09/2023 ABA Supercup Buducnost
70 - 58
Zadar

The profile page for Buducnost includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Buducnost in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.