BasketballStats247.com



Bourges W

Bourges W is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as Euroleague Women, LFB Women, EuroCup Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Bourges W
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LFB Women, France Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 8 4 4
Won 6 2 4
Lost 2 2 0
Percentage 0.75 0.5 1
Record 6-2 2-2 4-0
Average Points For 79.62 77.25 82
Average Points Against 63.38 66.5 60.25
Difference 16.24 10.75 21.75
Sun 05/12/2021 LFB Women Bourges W
76 - 62
Landes W
Wed 01/12/2021 EuroCup Women Bourges W
118 - 67
Sassari W
Sun 28/11/2021 LFB Women Tarbes GB W
52 - 82
Bourges W
Thu 25/11/2021 EuroCup Women Fribourg W
59 - 82
Bourges W
Sat 20/11/2021 LFB Women Bourges W
82 - 46
Union Hainaut W
Sat 06/11/2021 LFB Women Angers W
63 - 90
Bourges W
Wed 03/11/2021 EuroCup Women Bourges W
91 - 56
Ciudad de La Laguna W
Thu 28/10/2021 EuroCup Women Sassari W
61 - 122
Bourges W
Sat 23/10/2021 LFB Women ESB Villeneuve W
73 - 78
Bourges W
Wed 20/10/2021 EuroCup Women Bourges W
102 - 49
Fribourg W
Thu 23/09/2021 Euroleague Women Bourges W
75 - 72
Valencia W
Wed 22/09/2021 Euroleague Women Schio W
69 - 57
Bourges W
Sun 05/12/2021 LFB Women Bourges W
76 - 62
Landes W
Sun 28/11/2021 LFB Women Tarbes GB W
52 - 82
Bourges W
Sat 20/11/2021 LFB Women Bourges W
82 - 46
Union Hainaut W
Sat 06/11/2021 LFB Women Angers W
63 - 90
Bourges W
Sat 23/10/2021 LFB Women ESB Villeneuve W
73 - 78
Bourges W
Sat 16/10/2021 LFB Women Bourges W
71 - 76
Flammes Carolo W
Sat 09/10/2021 LFB Women Landerneau Bretagne W
53 - 78
Bourges W
Fri 01/10/2021 LFB Women Bourges W
80 - 82
La Roche W
Wed 01/12/2021 EuroCup Women Bourges W
118 - 67
Sassari W
Thu 25/11/2021 EuroCup Women Fribourg W
59 - 82
Bourges W
Wed 03/11/2021 EuroCup Women Bourges W
91 - 56
Ciudad de La Laguna W
Thu 28/10/2021 EuroCup Women Sassari W
61 - 122
Bourges W
Wed 20/10/2021 EuroCup Women Bourges W
102 - 49
Fribourg W
Wed 13/10/2021 EuroCup Women Ciudad de La Laguna W
79 - 80
Bourges W