BasketballStats247.com



Zabiny Brno W

Zabiny Brno W is a basketball team from Czech Republic, playing in competitions such as ZBL Women, Czech Cup Women, EuroCup Women, CEWL Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Zabiny Brno W
Founded -
Country Czech Republic
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
ZBL Women, Czech Republic Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 28 15 13
Won 19 11 8
Lost 9 4 5
Percentage 0.68 0.73 0.62
Record 19-9 11-4 8-5
Average Points For 78.86 81.6 75.69
Average Points Against 68.29 67.93 68.69
Difference 10.57 13.67 7
Wed 20/10/2021 EuroCup Women BA London Lions W
74 - 82
Zabiny Brno W
Thu 14/10/2021 EuroCup Women Zabiny Brno W
58 - 75
Braine W
Sun 11/04/2021 ZBL Women Zabiny Brno W
73 - 67
KP Brno W
Fri 09/04/2021 ZBL Women KP Brno W
75 - 83
Zabiny Brno W
Wed 07/04/2021 ZBL Women Zabiny Brno W
76 - 68
KP Brno W
Thu 01/04/2021 ZBL Women Zabiny Brno W
66 - 71
Hradec Kralove W
Tue 30/03/2021 ZBL Women Hradec Kralove W
83 - 61
Zabiny Brno W
Sat 27/03/2021 ZBL Women Zabiny Brno W
85 - 76
Hradec Kralove W
Wed 24/03/2021 ZBL Women Hradec Kralove W
89 - 60
Zabiny Brno W
Sat 13/03/2021 ZBL Women Zabiny Brno W
86 - 59
Ostrava W
Sun 11/04/2021 ZBL Women Zabiny Brno W
73 - 67
KP Brno W
Fri 09/04/2021 ZBL Women KP Brno W
75 - 83
Zabiny Brno W
Wed 07/04/2021 ZBL Women Zabiny Brno W
76 - 68
KP Brno W
Thu 01/04/2021 ZBL Women Zabiny Brno W
66 - 71
Hradec Kralove W
Tue 30/03/2021 ZBL Women Hradec Kralove W
83 - 61
Zabiny Brno W
Sat 27/03/2021 ZBL Women Zabiny Brno W
85 - 76
Hradec Kralove W
Wed 24/03/2021 ZBL Women Hradec Kralove W
89 - 60
Zabiny Brno W
Sat 13/03/2021 ZBL Women Zabiny Brno W
86 - 59
Ostrava W
Wed 10/03/2021 ZBL Women Ostrava W
67 - 94
Zabiny Brno W
Mon 08/03/2021 ZBL Women Zabiny Brno W
77 - 51
Ostrava W
Wed 24/02/2021 Czech Cup Women Zabiny Brno W
70 - 112
USK Prague W
Sun 26/01/2020 Czech Cup Women Zabiny Brno W
93 - 90
Hradec Kralove W
Wed 20/10/2021 EuroCup Women BA London Lions W
74 - 82
Zabiny Brno W
Thu 14/10/2021 EuroCup Women Zabiny Brno W
58 - 75
Braine W
Wed 19/02/2020 CEWL Women Zabiny Brno W
87 - 63
Marburg W
Wed 29/01/2020 CEWL Women Charleroi W
56 - 102
Zabiny Brno W
Sun 15/12/2019 CEWL Women Zabiny Brno W
88 - 66
Ostrava W
Wed 11/12/2019 CEWL Women Satu Mare W
75 - 66
Zabiny Brno W
Wed 04/12/2019 CEWL Women Marburg W
72 - 88
Zabiny Brno W
Wed 27/11/2019 CEWL Women Zabiny Brno W
83 - 39
Charleroi W
Wed 23/10/2019 CEWL Women Ostrava W
73 - 82
Zabiny Brno W
Wed 16/10/2019 CEWL Women Zabiny Brno W
105 - 65
Satu Mare W