BasketballStats247.com



Hradec Kralove

Hradec Kralove is a basketball team from Czech Republic, playing in competitions such as NBL, Czech Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Hradec Kralove
Founded -
Country Czech Republic
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NBL, Czech Republic Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 35 17 18
Won 5 2 3
Lost 30 15 15
Percentage 0.14 0.12 0.17
Record 5-30 2-15 3-15
Average Points For 75.57 72.71 78.28
Average Points Against 90.17 89.24 91.06
Difference -14.6 -16.53 -12.78
Wed 10/01/2024 Czech Cup Hradec Kralove
59 - 85
Pardubice
Mon 08/05/2023 NBL Hradec Kralove
62 - 90
Srsni Pisek
Fri 05/05/2023 NBL Srsni Pisek
100 - 85
Hradec Kralove
Wed 12/04/2023 NBL Hradec Kralove
85 - 96
Slavia Prague
Sat 08/04/2023 NBL Olomoucko
95 - 87
Hradec Kralove
Sat 01/04/2023 NBL USK Prague
92 - 91
Hradec Kralove
Wed 29/03/2023 NBL Slavia Prague
91 - 80
Hradec Kralove
Wed 22/03/2023 NBL Hradec Kralove
73 - 83
Olomoucko
Wed 15/03/2023 NBL Hradec Kralove
81 - 90
USK Prague
Sat 11/03/2023 NBL Hradec Kralove
107 - 87
Slavia Prague
Mon 08/05/2023 NBL Hradec Kralove
62 - 90
Srsni Pisek
Fri 05/05/2023 NBL Srsni Pisek
100 - 85
Hradec Kralove
Wed 12/04/2023 NBL Hradec Kralove
85 - 96
Slavia Prague
Sat 08/04/2023 NBL Olomoucko
95 - 87
Hradec Kralove
Sat 01/04/2023 NBL USK Prague
92 - 91
Hradec Kralove
Wed 29/03/2023 NBL Slavia Prague
91 - 80
Hradec Kralove
Wed 22/03/2023 NBL Hradec Kralove
73 - 83
Olomoucko
Wed 15/03/2023 NBL Hradec Kralove
81 - 90
USK Prague
Sat 11/03/2023 NBL Hradec Kralove
107 - 87
Slavia Prague
Sat 04/03/2023 NBL Olomoucko
96 - 70
Hradec Kralove
Wed 10/01/2024 Czech Cup Hradec Kralove
59 - 85
Pardubice

The profile page for Hradec Kralove includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Hradec Kralove in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.