BasketballStats247.com



Zabok

Zabok is a basketball team from Croatia, playing in competitions such as Croatian Cup, Premijer liga. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Zabok
Founded -
Country Croatia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Premijer liga, Croatia Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 34 17 17
Won 12 7 5
Lost 22 10 12
Percentage 0.35 0.41 0.29
Record 12-22 7-10 5-12
Average Points For 76.32 77.88 74.76
Average Points Against 83.44 83.35 83.53
Difference -7.12 -5.47 -8.77
Sat 14/05/2022 Premijer liga Zabok
64 - 70
Zadar
Wed 11/05/2022 Premijer liga Zadar
88 - 63
Zabok
Fri 06/05/2022 Premijer liga Zabok
57 - 80
Split
Sat 30/04/2022 Premijer liga Gorica
97 - 83
Zabok
Sun 24/04/2022 Premijer liga Zabok
62 - 84
Cibona
Wed 20/04/2022 Premijer liga Cedevita Junior
85 - 64
Zabok
Wed 13/04/2022 Premijer liga Zabok
87 - 105
Zadar
Sun 10/04/2022 Premijer liga Split
110 - 89
Zabok
Sat 02/04/2022 Premijer liga Zabok
92 - 84
Gorica
Wed 30/03/2022 Premijer liga Cibona
106 - 83
Zabok
Wed 09/02/2022 Croatian Cup Zadar
89 - 64
Zabok
Wed 24/11/2021 Croatian Cup Zabok
80 - 70
Alkar
Sat 14/05/2022 Premijer liga Zabok
64 - 70
Zadar
Wed 11/05/2022 Premijer liga Zadar
88 - 63
Zabok
Fri 06/05/2022 Premijer liga Zabok
57 - 80
Split
Sat 30/04/2022 Premijer liga Gorica
97 - 83
Zabok
Sun 24/04/2022 Premijer liga Zabok
62 - 84
Cibona
Wed 20/04/2022 Premijer liga Cedevita Junior
85 - 64
Zabok
Wed 13/04/2022 Premijer liga Zabok
87 - 105
Zadar
Sun 10/04/2022 Premijer liga Split
110 - 89
Zabok
Sat 02/04/2022 Premijer liga Zabok
92 - 84
Gorica
Wed 30/03/2022 Premijer liga Cibona
106 - 83
Zabok