BasketballStats247.com



Zabok

Zabok is a basketball team from Croatia, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, Croatian Cup, Alpe Adria Cup, Premijer liga. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Zabok
Founded -
Country Croatia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Premijer liga, Croatia Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 31 15 16
Won 16 8 8
Lost 15 7 8
Percentage 0.52 0.53 0.5
Record 16-15 8-7 8-8
Average Points For 83.03 83.13 82.94
Average Points Against 82.1 80.73 83.38
Difference 0.93 2.4 -0.44
Thu 18/04/2024 Premijer liga GKK Sibenka
72 - 86
Zabok
Fri 12/04/2024 Premijer liga Bosco
66 - 113
Zabok
Sat 06/04/2024 Premijer liga Zabok
83 - 64
Alkar
Wed 03/04/2024 Premijer liga Dubrava (Cro)
80 - 56
Zabok
Fri 29/03/2024 Premijer liga Zabok
89 - 76
Skrljevo
Sun 24/03/2024 Premijer liga Zadar
88 - 74
Zabok
Sat 16/03/2024 Premijer liga Zabok
80 - 89
Split
Thu 14/03/2024 Premijer liga Cibona
86 - 88
Zabok
Fri 08/03/2024 Premijer liga Zabok
90 - 82
Cedevita Junior
Sat 02/03/2024 Premijer liga Cedevita Junior
102 - 68
Zabok
Wed 07/09/2022 Club Friendly Zabok
61 - 85
Helios Domzale
Sat 23/12/2023 Croatian Cup Zabok
64 - 88
Split
Tue 13/12/2022 Alpe Adria Cup Spisski Rytieri
86 - 81
Zabok
Sat 12/11/2022 Alpe Adria Cup BC Timisoara
92 - 65
Zabok
Tue 25/10/2022 Alpe Adria Cup Zabok
80 - 88
Spisski Rytieri
Wed 12/10/2022 Alpe Adria Cup Rogaska
106 - 62
Zabok
Sat 24/09/2022 Alpe Adria Cup Zabok
86 - 62
Rogaska
Thu 22/09/2022 Alpe Adria Cup Zabok
63 - 88
BC Timisoara
Thu 18/04/2024 Premijer liga GKK Sibenka
72 - 86
Zabok
Fri 12/04/2024 Premijer liga Bosco
66 - 113
Zabok
Sat 06/04/2024 Premijer liga Zabok
83 - 64
Alkar
Wed 03/04/2024 Premijer liga Dubrava (Cro)
80 - 56
Zabok
Fri 29/03/2024 Premijer liga Zabok
89 - 76
Skrljevo
Sun 24/03/2024 Premijer liga Zadar
88 - 74
Zabok
Sat 16/03/2024 Premijer liga Zabok
80 - 89
Split
Thu 14/03/2024 Premijer liga Cibona
86 - 88
Zabok
Fri 08/03/2024 Premijer liga Zabok
90 - 82
Cedevita Junior
Sat 02/03/2024 Premijer liga Cedevita Junior
102 - 68
Zabok

The profile page for Zabok includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Zabok in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.