BasketballStats247.com



GKK Sibenka

GKK Sibenka is a basketball team from Croatia, playing in competitions such as Croatian Cup, Alpe Adria Cup, Premijer liga. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name GKK Sibenka
Founded -
Country Croatia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Premijer liga, Croatia Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 11 6 5
Won 3 1 2
Lost 8 5 3
Percentage 0.27 0.17 0.4
Record 3-8 1-5 2-3
Average Points For 66.91 67.17 66.6
Average Points Against 77.36 76.33 78.6
Difference -10.45 -9.16 -12
Wed 01/12/2021 Alpe Adria Cup Levice
94 - 77
GKK Sibenka
Mon 29/11/2021 Premijer liga Osijek
73 - 78
GKK Sibenka
Thu 25/11/2021 Croatian Cup Gorica
Postponed
GKK Sibenka
Sun 21/11/2021 Alpe Adria Cup Pardubice
82 - 67
GKK Sibenka
Wed 17/11/2021 Premijer liga Cibona
100 - 52
GKK Sibenka
Sat 13/11/2021 Premijer liga GKK Sibenka
69 - 79
Alkar
Fri 05/11/2021 Premijer liga GKK Sibenka
83 - 72
Split
Tue 02/11/2021 Alpe Adria Cup GKK Sibenka
Postponed
Pardubice
Sat 23/10/2021 Premijer liga GKK Sibenka
59 - 73
Zadar
Tue 19/10/2021 Alpe Adria Cup GKK Sibenka
104 - 81
Wels
Thu 25/11/2021 Croatian Cup Gorica
Postponed
GKK Sibenka
Wed 01/12/2021 Alpe Adria Cup Levice
94 - 77
GKK Sibenka
Sun 21/11/2021 Alpe Adria Cup Pardubice
82 - 67
GKK Sibenka
Tue 02/11/2021 Alpe Adria Cup GKK Sibenka
Postponed
Pardubice
Tue 19/10/2021 Alpe Adria Cup GKK Sibenka
104 - 81
Wels
Tue 28/09/2021 Alpe Adria Cup GKK Sibenka
64 - 79
Levice
Mon 29/11/2021 Premijer liga Osijek
73 - 78
GKK Sibenka
Wed 17/11/2021 Premijer liga Cibona
100 - 52
GKK Sibenka
Sat 13/11/2021 Premijer liga GKK Sibenka
69 - 79
Alkar
Fri 05/11/2021 Premijer liga GKK Sibenka
83 - 72
Split
Sat 23/10/2021 Premijer liga GKK Sibenka
59 - 73
Zadar
Sun 17/10/2021 Premijer liga Furnir
73 - 65
GKK Sibenka
Wed 13/10/2021 Premijer liga GKK Sibenka
61 - 80
Cedevita Junior
Fri 08/10/2021 Premijer liga Skrljevo
84 - 89
GKK Sibenka
Sat 02/10/2021 Premijer liga GKK Sibenka
75 - 81
Zabok
Sat 25/09/2021 Premijer liga Sonik Puntamika
63 - 49
GKK Sibenka