BasketballStats247.com



Zhejiang Chouzhou

Zhejiang Chouzhou is a basketball team from China, playing in competitions such as CBA. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Zhejiang Chouzhou
Founded -
Country China
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
CBA, China Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 18 8 10
Won 13 6 7
Lost 5 2 3
Percentage 0.72 0.75 0.7
Record 13-5 6-2 7-3
Average Points For 99.44 101.38 97.9
Average Points Against 89.61 90.5 88.9
Difference 9.83 10.88 9
Mon 24/01/2022 CBA Zhejiang Chouzhou
90 - 78
Shenzhen
Sat 22/01/2022 CBA Zhejiang Chouzhou
85 - 91
Shanghai
Thu 20/01/2022 CBA Jiangsu Dragons
68 - 108
Zhejiang Chouzhou
Tue 18/01/2022 CBA Shenzhen
100 - 94
Zhejiang Chouzhou
Sun 16/01/2022 CBA Shandong
94 - 100
Zhejiang Chouzhou
Fri 14/01/2022 CBA Zhejiang Chouzhou
98 - 91
Xinjiang
Tue 11/01/2022 CBA Zhejiang Chouzhou
96 - 84
Beijing Royal Fighters
Sun 09/01/2022 CBA Zhejiang Chouzhou
104 - 113
Guangzhou
Fri 07/01/2022 CBA Ningbo Rockets
64 - 99
Zhejiang Chouzhou
Tue 04/01/2022 CBA Beijing Royal Fighters
90 - 102
Zhejiang Chouzhou
Mon 24/01/2022 CBA Zhejiang Chouzhou
90 - 78
Shenzhen
Sat 22/01/2022 CBA Zhejiang Chouzhou
85 - 91
Shanghai
Thu 20/01/2022 CBA Jiangsu Dragons
68 - 108
Zhejiang Chouzhou
Tue 18/01/2022 CBA Shenzhen
100 - 94
Zhejiang Chouzhou
Sun 16/01/2022 CBA Shandong
94 - 100
Zhejiang Chouzhou
Fri 14/01/2022 CBA Zhejiang Chouzhou
98 - 91
Xinjiang
Tue 11/01/2022 CBA Zhejiang Chouzhou
96 - 84
Beijing Royal Fighters
Sun 09/01/2022 CBA Zhejiang Chouzhou
104 - 113
Guangzhou
Fri 07/01/2022 CBA Ningbo Rockets
64 - 99
Zhejiang Chouzhou
Tue 04/01/2022 CBA Beijing Royal Fighters
90 - 102
Zhejiang Chouzhou