BasketballStats247.com



Zhejiang Chouzhou

Zhejiang Chouzhou is a basketball team from China, playing in competitions such as CBA. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Zhejiang Chouzhou
Founded -
Country China
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
CBA, China Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 51 26 25
Won 40 20 20
Lost 11 6 5
Percentage 0.78 0.77 0.8
Record 40-11 20-6 20-5
Average Points For 109.86 110.15 109.56
Average Points Against 100.8 101.96 99.6
Difference 9.06 8.19 9.96
Sun 11/04/2021 CBA Guangdong
81 - 105
Zhejiang Chouzhou
Thu 08/04/2021 CBA Zhejiang Chouzhou
97 - 107
Fujian
Mon 05/04/2021 CBA Sichuan
101 - 106
Zhejiang Chouzhou
Sat 03/04/2021 CBA Zhejiang Chouzhou
93 - 104
Zhejiang Guangsha
Thu 01/04/2021 CBA Zhejiang Chouzhou
85 - 80
Shanghai
Mon 29/03/2021 CBA Zhejiang Chouzhou
119 - 125
Guangdong
Sat 27/03/2021 CBA Fujian
107 - 121
Zhejiang Chouzhou
Thu 25/03/2021 CBA Zhejiang Guangsha
90 - 100
Zhejiang Chouzhou
Thu 18/03/2021 CBA Zhejiang Chouzhou
103 - 99
Sichuan
Mon 15/03/2021 CBA Zhejiang Chouzhou
123 - 108
Xinjiang
Sun 11/04/2021 CBA Guangdong
81 - 105
Zhejiang Chouzhou
Thu 08/04/2021 CBA Zhejiang Chouzhou
97 - 107
Fujian
Mon 05/04/2021 CBA Sichuan
101 - 106
Zhejiang Chouzhou
Sat 03/04/2021 CBA Zhejiang Chouzhou
93 - 104
Zhejiang Guangsha
Thu 01/04/2021 CBA Zhejiang Chouzhou
85 - 80
Shanghai
Mon 29/03/2021 CBA Zhejiang Chouzhou
119 - 125
Guangdong
Sat 27/03/2021 CBA Fujian
107 - 121
Zhejiang Chouzhou
Thu 25/03/2021 CBA Zhejiang Guangsha
90 - 100
Zhejiang Chouzhou
Thu 18/03/2021 CBA Zhejiang Chouzhou
103 - 99
Sichuan
Mon 15/03/2021 CBA Zhejiang Chouzhou
123 - 108
Xinjiang