BasketballStats247.com



Tianjin

Tianjin is a basketball team from China, playing in competitions such as CBA. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Tianjin
Founded -
Country China
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
CBA, China Total Home Away
Rank 14
Matches Played 18 9 9
Won 8 5 3
Lost 10 4 6
Percentage 0.44 0.56 0.33
Record 8-10 5-4 3-6
Average Points For 104.22 102.11 106.33
Average Points Against 107.94 100.56 115.33
Difference -3.72 1.55 -9
Tue 25/01/2022 CBA Tianjin
96 - 112
Beijing
Sun 23/01/2022 CBA Tianjin
115 - 86
Sichuan
Fri 21/01/2022 CBA Guangdong
118 - 91
Tianjin
Wed 19/01/2022 CBA Beijing
114 - 126
Tianjin
Sun 16/01/2022 CBA Jilin
99 - 101
Tianjin
Fri 14/01/2022 CBA Tianjin
113 - 109
Shanxi Zhongyu
Tue 11/01/2022 CBA Zhejiang Guangsha
125 - 94
Tianjin
Sun 09/01/2022 CBA Tianjin
88 - 106
Liaoning
Thu 06/01/2022 CBA Tianjin
121 - 101
Nanjing Tongxi
Tue 04/01/2022 CBA Shanxi Zhongyu
130 - 123
Tianjin
Tue 25/01/2022 CBA Tianjin
96 - 112
Beijing
Sun 23/01/2022 CBA Tianjin
115 - 86
Sichuan
Fri 21/01/2022 CBA Guangdong
118 - 91
Tianjin
Wed 19/01/2022 CBA Beijing
114 - 126
Tianjin
Sun 16/01/2022 CBA Jilin
99 - 101
Tianjin
Fri 14/01/2022 CBA Tianjin
113 - 109
Shanxi Zhongyu
Tue 11/01/2022 CBA Zhejiang Guangsha
125 - 94
Tianjin
Sun 09/01/2022 CBA Tianjin
88 - 106
Liaoning
Thu 06/01/2022 CBA Tianjin
121 - 101
Nanjing Tongxi
Tue 04/01/2022 CBA Shanxi Zhongyu
130 - 123
Tianjin