BasketballStats247.com



Tianjin

Tianjin is a basketball team from China, playing in competitions such as CBA. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Tianjin
Founded -
Country China
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
CBA, China Total Home Away
Rank 17
Matches Played 53 26 27
Won 11 8 3
Lost 42 18 24
Percentage 0.21 0.31 0.11
Record 11-42 8-18 3-24
Average Points For 100.49 101.15 99.85
Average Points Against 110.66 108.58 112.67
Difference -10.17 -7.43 -12.82
Sat 10/04/2021 CBA Jiangsu Dragons
94 - 98
Tianjin
Thu 08/04/2021 CBA Tianjin
86 - 106
Shandong
Tue 06/04/2021 CBA Guangzhou
147 - 140
Tianjin
Sun 04/04/2021 CBA Qingdao
122 - 115
Tianjin
Fri 02/04/2021 CBA Liaoning
108 - 88
Tianjin
Tue 30/03/2021 CBA Shandong
115 - 98
Tianjin
Sat 27/03/2021 CBA Tianjin
111 - 112
Guangzhou
Thu 25/03/2021 CBA Tianjin
124 - 119
Jiangsu Dragons
Thu 18/03/2021 CBA Tianjin
93 - 134
Qingdao
Tue 16/03/2021 CBA Beijing
95 - 84
Tianjin
Sat 10/04/2021 CBA Jiangsu Dragons
94 - 98
Tianjin
Thu 08/04/2021 CBA Tianjin
86 - 106
Shandong
Tue 06/04/2021 CBA Guangzhou
147 - 140
Tianjin
Sun 04/04/2021 CBA Qingdao
122 - 115
Tianjin
Fri 02/04/2021 CBA Liaoning
108 - 88
Tianjin
Tue 30/03/2021 CBA Shandong
115 - 98
Tianjin
Sat 27/03/2021 CBA Tianjin
111 - 112
Guangzhou
Thu 25/03/2021 CBA Tianjin
124 - 119
Jiangsu Dragons
Thu 18/03/2021 CBA Tianjin
93 - 134
Qingdao
Tue 16/03/2021 CBA Beijing
95 - 84
Tianjin