BasketballStats247.com



Shanxi Zhongyu

Shanxi Zhongyu is a basketball team from China, playing in competitions such as CBA. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Shanxi Zhongyu
Founded -
Country China
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
CBA, China Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 18 9 9
Won 10 5 5
Lost 8 4 4
Percentage 0.56 0.56 0.56
Record 10-8 5-4 5-4
Average Points For 112.83 110.11 115.56
Average Points Against 111 110.44 111.56
Difference 1.83 -0.33 4
Fri 28/01/2022 CBA Shanxi Zhongyu
112 - 116
Shandong
Tue 25/01/2022 CBA Guangzhou
111 - 105
Shanxi Zhongyu
Sun 23/01/2022 CBA Jilin
104 - 87
Shanxi Zhongyu
Fri 21/01/2022 CBA Shanxi Zhongyu
116 - 100
Nanjing Tongxi
Wed 19/01/2022 CBA Zhejiang Guangsha
118 - 122
Shanxi Zhongyu
Sun 16/01/2022 CBA Shanxi Zhongyu
90 - 115
Beijing
Fri 14/01/2022 CBA Tianjin
113 - 109
Shanxi Zhongyu
Mon 10/01/2022 CBA Shanxi Zhongyu
120 - 109
Fujian
Sat 08/01/2022 CBA Shenzhen
126 - 110
Shanxi Zhongyu
Thu 06/01/2022 CBA Shanxi Zhongyu
96 - 111
Guangdong
Fri 28/01/2022 CBA Shanxi Zhongyu
112 - 116
Shandong
Tue 25/01/2022 CBA Guangzhou
111 - 105
Shanxi Zhongyu
Sun 23/01/2022 CBA Jilin
104 - 87
Shanxi Zhongyu
Fri 21/01/2022 CBA Shanxi Zhongyu
116 - 100
Nanjing Tongxi
Wed 19/01/2022 CBA Zhejiang Guangsha
118 - 122
Shanxi Zhongyu
Sun 16/01/2022 CBA Shanxi Zhongyu
90 - 115
Beijing
Fri 14/01/2022 CBA Tianjin
113 - 109
Shanxi Zhongyu
Mon 10/01/2022 CBA Shanxi Zhongyu
120 - 109
Fujian
Sat 08/01/2022 CBA Shenzhen
126 - 110
Shanxi Zhongyu
Thu 06/01/2022 CBA Shanxi Zhongyu
96 - 111
Guangdong