BasketballStats247.com



Shandong W

Shandong W is a basketball team from China, playing in competitions such as WCBA Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Shandong W
Founded -
Country China
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
WCBA Women, China Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 10 5 5
Won 9 4 5
Lost 1 1 0
Percentage 0.9 0.8 1
Record 9-1 4-1 5-0
Average Points For 87.4 84 90.8
Average Points Against 67.8 71 64.6
Difference 19.6 13 26.2
Sun 05/12/2021 WCBA Women Shanxi Xing Rui W
77 - 79
Shandong W
Fri 03/12/2021 WCBA Women Shandong W
81 - 71
Zhejiang Golden Bulls W
Wed 01/12/2021 WCBA Women Shandong W
73 - 103
Inner Mongolia W
Mon 29/11/2021 WCBA Women Fujian W
64 - 117
Shandong W
Sat 27/11/2021 WCBA Women Shandong W
103 - 52
Shaanxi Tianze W
Thu 25/11/2021 WCBA Women Heilongjiang W
49 - 91
Shandong W
Tue 23/11/2021 WCBA Women Shandong W
81 - 73
FUSC W
Mon 22/11/2021 WCBA Women Wuhan W
58 - 81
Shandong W
Sat 20/11/2021 WCBA Women Shandong W
82 - 56
Shanghai W
Thu 18/11/2021 WCBA Women Beijing W
75 - 86
Shandong W
Sun 05/12/2021 WCBA Women Shanxi Xing Rui W
77 - 79
Shandong W
Fri 03/12/2021 WCBA Women Shandong W
81 - 71
Zhejiang Golden Bulls W
Wed 01/12/2021 WCBA Women Shandong W
73 - 103
Inner Mongolia W
Mon 29/11/2021 WCBA Women Fujian W
64 - 117
Shandong W
Sat 27/11/2021 WCBA Women Shandong W
103 - 52
Shaanxi Tianze W
Thu 25/11/2021 WCBA Women Heilongjiang W
49 - 91
Shandong W
Tue 23/11/2021 WCBA Women Shandong W
81 - 73
FUSC W
Mon 22/11/2021 WCBA Women Wuhan W
58 - 81
Shandong W
Sat 20/11/2021 WCBA Women Shandong W
82 - 56
Shanghai W
Thu 18/11/2021 WCBA Women Beijing W
75 - 86
Shandong W