BasketballStats247.com



Liaoning W

Liaoning W is a basketball team from China, playing in competitions such as WCBA Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Liaoning W
Founded -
Country China
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
WCBA Women, China Total Home Away
Rank 16
Matches Played 10 5 5
Won 1 0 1
Lost 9 5 4
Percentage 0.1 0 0.2
Record 1-9 0-5 1-4
Average Points For 58.6 56.6 60.6
Average Points Against 82.8 81.4 84.2
Difference -24.2 -24.8 -23.6
Sun 05/12/2021 WCBA Women Liaoning W
61 - 78
Shanghai W
Fri 03/12/2021 WCBA Women Beijing W
79 - 58
Liaoning W
Wed 01/12/2021 WCBA Women Liaoning W
63 - 74
Guangdong W
Mon 29/11/2021 WCBA Women Inner Mongolia W
95 - 44
Liaoning W
Sat 27/11/2021 WCBA Women Hebei W
74 - 61
Liaoning W
Thu 25/11/2021 WCBA Women Liaoning W
62 - 89
Jiangsu Phoenix W
Tue 23/11/2021 WCBA Women Tianjin W
70 - 80
Liaoning W
Sun 21/11/2021 WCBA Women Liaoning W
48 - 86
Xinjiang W
Sat 20/11/2021 WCBA Women Sichuan W
103 - 60
Liaoning W
Thu 18/11/2021 WCBA Women Liaoning W
49 - 80
Shanxi Xing Rui W
Sun 05/12/2021 WCBA Women Liaoning W
61 - 78
Shanghai W
Fri 03/12/2021 WCBA Women Beijing W
79 - 58
Liaoning W
Wed 01/12/2021 WCBA Women Liaoning W
63 - 74
Guangdong W
Mon 29/11/2021 WCBA Women Inner Mongolia W
95 - 44
Liaoning W
Sat 27/11/2021 WCBA Women Hebei W
74 - 61
Liaoning W
Thu 25/11/2021 WCBA Women Liaoning W
62 - 89
Jiangsu Phoenix W
Tue 23/11/2021 WCBA Women Tianjin W
70 - 80
Liaoning W
Sun 21/11/2021 WCBA Women Liaoning W
48 - 86
Xinjiang W
Sat 20/11/2021 WCBA Women Sichuan W
103 - 60
Liaoning W
Thu 18/11/2021 WCBA Women Liaoning W
49 - 80
Shanxi Xing Rui W