BasketballStats247.com



Jiangsu Dragons

Jiangsu Dragons is a basketball team from China, playing in competitions such as CBA. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Jiangsu Dragons
Founded -
Country China
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
CBA, China Total Home Away
Rank 19
Matches Played 54 27 27
Won 8 5 3
Lost 46 22 24
Percentage 0.15 0.19 0.11
Record 8-46 5-22 3-24
Average Points For 96.13 96.67 95.59
Average Points Against 108.26 108.11 108.41
Difference -12.13 -11.44 -12.82
Mon 12/04/2021 CBA Jiangsu Dragons
94 - 111
Jilin
Sat 10/04/2021 CBA Jiangsu Dragons
94 - 98
Tianjin
Thu 08/04/2021 CBA Beijing Royal Fighters
105 - 70
Jiangsu Dragons
Tue 06/04/2021 CBA Nanjing Tongxi
109 - 99
Jiangsu Dragons
Sun 04/04/2021 CBA Jiangsu Dragons
98 - 112
Xinjiang
Fri 02/04/2021 CBA Jilin
111 - 94
Jiangsu Dragons
Tue 30/03/2021 CBA Jiangsu Dragons
80 - 105
Beijing Royal Fighters
Sun 28/03/2021 CBA Jiangsu Dragons
93 - 105
Nanjing Tongxi
Thu 25/03/2021 CBA Tianjin
124 - 119
Jiangsu Dragons
Thu 18/03/2021 CBA Xinjiang
119 - 88
Jiangsu Dragons
Mon 12/04/2021 CBA Jiangsu Dragons
94 - 111
Jilin
Sat 10/04/2021 CBA Jiangsu Dragons
94 - 98
Tianjin
Thu 08/04/2021 CBA Beijing Royal Fighters
105 - 70
Jiangsu Dragons
Tue 06/04/2021 CBA Nanjing Tongxi
109 - 99
Jiangsu Dragons
Sun 04/04/2021 CBA Jiangsu Dragons
98 - 112
Xinjiang
Fri 02/04/2021 CBA Jilin
111 - 94
Jiangsu Dragons
Tue 30/03/2021 CBA Jiangsu Dragons
80 - 105
Beijing Royal Fighters
Sun 28/03/2021 CBA Jiangsu Dragons
93 - 105
Nanjing Tongxi
Thu 25/03/2021 CBA Tianjin
124 - 119
Jiangsu Dragons
Thu 18/03/2021 CBA Xinjiang
119 - 88
Jiangsu Dragons