BasketballStats247.com



Guangzhou

Guangzhou is a basketball team from China, playing in competitions such as CBA. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Guangzhou
Founded -
Country China
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
CBA, China Total Home Away
Rank 12
Matches Played 54 27 27
Won 25 10 15
Lost 29 17 12
Percentage 0.46 0.37 0.56
Record 25-29 10-17 15-12
Average Points For 102.28 102.33 102.22
Average Points Against 102.24 104.19 100.3
Difference 0.04 -1.86 1.92
Sat 10/04/2021 CBA Jilin
85 - 103
Guangzhou
Thu 08/04/2021 CBA Nanjing Tongxi
107 - 121
Guangzhou
Tue 06/04/2021 CBA Guangzhou
147 - 140
Tianjin
Sun 04/04/2021 CBA Beijing Royal Fighters
107 - 91
Guangzhou
Thu 01/04/2021 CBA Guangzhou
93 - 110
Xinjiang
Tue 30/03/2021 CBA Guangzhou
95 - 120
Jilin
Sat 27/03/2021 CBA Tianjin
111 - 112
Guangzhou
Wed 24/03/2021 CBA Guangzhou
124 - 109
Nanjing Tongxi
Wed 17/03/2021 CBA Guangzhou
119 - 92
Beijing Royal Fighters
Sun 14/03/2021 CBA Guangdong
110 - 104
Guangzhou
Sat 10/04/2021 CBA Jilin
85 - 103
Guangzhou
Thu 08/04/2021 CBA Nanjing Tongxi
107 - 121
Guangzhou
Tue 06/04/2021 CBA Guangzhou
147 - 140
Tianjin
Sun 04/04/2021 CBA Beijing Royal Fighters
107 - 91
Guangzhou
Thu 01/04/2021 CBA Guangzhou
93 - 110
Xinjiang
Tue 30/03/2021 CBA Guangzhou
95 - 120
Jilin
Sat 27/03/2021 CBA Tianjin
111 - 112
Guangzhou
Wed 24/03/2021 CBA Guangzhou
124 - 109
Nanjing Tongxi
Wed 17/03/2021 CBA Guangzhou
119 - 92
Beijing Royal Fighters
Sun 14/03/2021 CBA Guangdong
110 - 104
Guangzhou