BasketballStats247.com



Fujian W

Fujian W is a basketball team from China, playing in competitions such as WCBA Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Fujian W
Founded -
Country China
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
WCBA Women, China Total Home Away
Rank 16
Matches Played 10 5 5
Won 1 1 0
Lost 9 4 5
Percentage 0.1 0.2 0
Record 1-9 1-4 0-5
Average Points For 62.3 62 62.6
Average Points Against 94.1 95.6 92.6
Difference -31.8 -33.6 -30
Mon 06/12/2021 WCBA Women Sichuan W
104 - 75
Fujian W
Fri 03/12/2021 WCBA Women Fujian W
60 - 90
Shanxi Xing Rui W
Wed 01/12/2021 WCBA Women Zhejiang Golden Bulls W
87 - 76
Fujian W
Mon 29/11/2021 WCBA Women Fujian W
64 - 117
Shandong W
Sat 27/11/2021 WCBA Women Fujian W
49 - 124
Inner Mongolia W
Thu 25/11/2021 WCBA Women Shaanxi Tianze W
83 - 70
Fujian W
Tue 23/11/2021 WCBA Women Fujian W
73 - 54
Heilongjiang W
Sun 21/11/2021 WCBA Women FUSC W
93 - 53
Fujian W
Fri 19/11/2021 WCBA Women Fujian W
64 - 93
Wuhan W
Thu 18/11/2021 WCBA Women Shanghai W
96 - 39
Fujian W
Mon 06/12/2021 WCBA Women Sichuan W
104 - 75
Fujian W
Fri 03/12/2021 WCBA Women Fujian W
60 - 90
Shanxi Xing Rui W
Wed 01/12/2021 WCBA Women Zhejiang Golden Bulls W
87 - 76
Fujian W
Mon 29/11/2021 WCBA Women Fujian W
64 - 117
Shandong W
Sat 27/11/2021 WCBA Women Fujian W
49 - 124
Inner Mongolia W
Thu 25/11/2021 WCBA Women Shaanxi Tianze W
83 - 70
Fujian W
Tue 23/11/2021 WCBA Women Fujian W
73 - 54
Heilongjiang W
Sun 21/11/2021 WCBA Women FUSC W
93 - 53
Fujian W
Fri 19/11/2021 WCBA Women Fujian W
64 - 93
Wuhan W
Thu 18/11/2021 WCBA Women Shanghai W
96 - 39
Fujian W