BasketballStats247.com



Puerto Montt

Puerto Montt is a basketball team from Chile, playing in competitions such as LNB. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Puerto Montt
Founded -
Country Chile
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LNB, Chile Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 15 8 7
Won 6 4 2
Lost 9 4 5
Percentage 0.4 0.5 0.29
Record 6-9 4-4 2-5
Average Points For 75.33 77.25 73.14
Average Points Against 77.33 74.12 81
Difference -2 3.13 -7.86
Fri 11/06/2021 LNB Puerto Montt
69 - 79
CD Puerto Varas
Thu 10/06/2021 LNB Puerto Montt
88 - 84
Las Animas
Sun 06/06/2021 LNB Temuco
95 - 92
Puerto Montt
Sat 05/06/2021 LNB Valdivia
67 - 49
Puerto Montt
Sat 29/05/2021 LNB Ancud
75 - 90
Puerto Montt
Wed 12/05/2021 LNB Puerto Montt
46 - 61
Ancud
Sun 09/05/2021 LNB Puerto Montt
95 - 81
Temuco
Sat 08/05/2021 LNB Puerto Montt
83 - 66
Valdivia
Sun 21/03/2021 LNB CD Puerto Varas
87 - 90
Puerto Montt
Sat 20/03/2021 LNB Las Animas
84 - 65
Puerto Montt
Fri 11/06/2021 LNB Puerto Montt
69 - 79
CD Puerto Varas
Thu 10/06/2021 LNB Puerto Montt
88 - 84
Las Animas
Sun 06/06/2021 LNB Temuco
95 - 92
Puerto Montt
Sat 05/06/2021 LNB Valdivia
67 - 49
Puerto Montt
Sat 29/05/2021 LNB Ancud
75 - 90
Puerto Montt
Wed 12/05/2021 LNB Puerto Montt
46 - 61
Ancud
Sun 09/05/2021 LNB Puerto Montt
95 - 81
Temuco
Sat 08/05/2021 LNB Puerto Montt
83 - 66
Valdivia
Sun 21/03/2021 LNB CD Puerto Varas
87 - 90
Puerto Montt
Sat 20/03/2021 LNB Las Animas
84 - 65
Puerto Montt