BasketballStats247.com



Puente Alto

Puente Alto is a basketball team from Chile, playing in competitions such as LNB. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Puente Alto
Founded -
Country Chile
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LNB, Chile Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 15 8 7
Won 7 6 1
Lost 8 2 6
Percentage 0.47 0.75 0.14
Record 7-8 6-2 1-6
Average Points For 78.2 85.5 69.86
Average Points Against 82.33 82.38 82.29
Difference -4.13 3.12 -12.43
Fri 11/06/2021 LNB U. De Concepcion
101 - 59
Puente Alto
Thu 10/06/2021 LNB Espanol de Talca
79 - 69
Puente Alto
Sat 05/06/2021 LNB Puente Alto
81 - 71
Catolica
Sat 29/05/2021 LNB Puente Alto
85 - 81
Quilicura
Wed 12/05/2021 LNB Quilicura
68 - 66
Puente Alto
Sun 09/05/2021 LNB Leones Quilpue
92 - 84
Puente Alto
Sat 08/05/2021 LNB Catolica
74 - 64
Puente Alto
Sun 21/03/2021 LNB Puente Alto
101 - 91
U. De Concepcion
Sat 20/03/2021 LNB Puente Alto
64 - 79
Espanol de Talca
Sun 14/03/2021 LNB U. De Concepcion
84 - 62
Puente Alto
Fri 11/06/2021 LNB U. De Concepcion
101 - 59
Puente Alto
Thu 10/06/2021 LNB Espanol de Talca
79 - 69
Puente Alto
Sat 05/06/2021 LNB Puente Alto
81 - 71
Catolica
Sat 29/05/2021 LNB Puente Alto
85 - 81
Quilicura
Wed 12/05/2021 LNB Quilicura
68 - 66
Puente Alto
Sun 09/05/2021 LNB Leones Quilpue
92 - 84
Puente Alto
Sat 08/05/2021 LNB Catolica
74 - 64
Puente Alto
Sun 21/03/2021 LNB Puente Alto
101 - 91
U. De Concepcion
Sat 20/03/2021 LNB Puente Alto
64 - 79
Espanol de Talca
Sun 14/03/2021 LNB U. De Concepcion
84 - 62
Puente Alto