BasketballStats247.com



UBC Okanagan

UBC Okanagan is a basketball team from Canada, playing in competitions such as U Sports. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name UBC Okanagan
Founded -
Country Canada
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
U Sports, Canada Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 10 4 6
Won 1 0 1
Lost 9 4 5
Percentage 0.1 0 0.17
Record 1-9 0-4 1-5
Average Points For 71.3 69.75 72.33
Average Points Against 83.6 87.75 80.83
Difference -12.3 -18 -8.5
Sun 23/01/2022 U Sports UBC Okanagan
83 - 98
UNBC
Sat 22/01/2022 U Sports UBC Okanagan
77 - 79
UNBC
Sun 16/01/2022 U Sports UBC Okanagan
Postponed
Victoria
Fri 14/01/2022 U Sports UBC Okanagan
Postponed
UBC
Sun 09/01/2022 U Sports UBC Okanagan
Postponed
UFV
Sun 28/11/2021 U Sports Thompson Rivers
73 - 81
UBC Okanagan
Sat 27/11/2021 U Sports Thompson Rivers
82 - 72
UBC Okanagan
Sun 14/11/2021 U Sports UBC Okanagan
54 - 75
UBC
Sat 13/11/2021 U Sports UBC Okanagan
65 - 99
UBC
Sun 07/11/2021 U Sports Victoria
88 - 80
UBC Okanagan
Sun 23/01/2022 U Sports UBC Okanagan
83 - 98
UNBC
Sat 22/01/2022 U Sports UBC Okanagan
77 - 79
UNBC
Sun 16/01/2022 U Sports UBC Okanagan
Postponed
Victoria
Fri 14/01/2022 U Sports UBC Okanagan
Postponed
UBC
Sun 09/01/2022 U Sports UBC Okanagan
Postponed
UFV
Sun 28/11/2021 U Sports Thompson Rivers
73 - 81
UBC Okanagan
Sat 27/11/2021 U Sports Thompson Rivers
82 - 72
UBC Okanagan
Sun 14/11/2021 U Sports UBC Okanagan
54 - 75
UBC
Sat 13/11/2021 U Sports UBC Okanagan
65 - 99
UBC
Sun 07/11/2021 U Sports Victoria
88 - 80
UBC Okanagan