BasketballStats247.com



Yambol

Yambol is a basketball team from Bulgaria, playing in competitions such as NBL, Bulgarian Cup, Club Friendly. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Yambol
Founded -
Country Bulgaria
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NBL, Bulgaria Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 23 12 11
Won 7 5 2
Lost 16 7 9
Percentage 0.3 0.42 0.18
Record 7-16 5-7 2-9
Average Points For 79.22 80.92 77.36
Average Points Against 86.43 83.92 89.18
Difference -7.21 -3 -11.82
Tue 21/03/2023 Bulgarian Cup Balkan
97 - 66
Yambol
Wed 15/03/2023 NBL Yambol
85 - 90
Academic Plovdiv
Sat 11/03/2023 NBL Beroe
102 - 86
Yambol
Sat 04/03/2023 NBL Yambol
87 - 89
Cherno More
Sat 18/02/2023 NBL Yambol
78 - 100
Chernomorets
Sun 12/02/2023 NBL Yambol
86 - 69
Levski
Wed 08/02/2023 NBL CSKA Sofia
80 - 73
Yambol
Sat 04/02/2023 NBL Yambol
86 - 80
Rilski Sportist
Sat 28/01/2023 NBL Balkan
98 - 76
Yambol
Thu 26/01/2023 NBL Spartak Pleven
84 - 82
Yambol
Wed 15/03/2023 NBL Yambol
85 - 90
Academic Plovdiv
Sat 11/03/2023 NBL Beroe
102 - 86
Yambol
Sat 04/03/2023 NBL Yambol
87 - 89
Cherno More
Sat 18/02/2023 NBL Yambol
78 - 100
Chernomorets
Sun 12/02/2023 NBL Yambol
86 - 69
Levski
Wed 08/02/2023 NBL CSKA Sofia
80 - 73
Yambol
Sat 04/02/2023 NBL Yambol
86 - 80
Rilski Sportist
Sat 28/01/2023 NBL Balkan
98 - 76
Yambol
Thu 26/01/2023 NBL Spartak Pleven
84 - 82
Yambol
Sat 21/01/2023 NBL Yambol
91 - 76
Shumen
Tue 21/03/2023 Bulgarian Cup Balkan
97 - 66
Yambol
Thu 29/09/2022 Club Friendly Yambol
88 - 73
Levski
Fri 23/09/2022 Club Friendly Academic Plovdiv
73 - 66
Yambol

The profile page for Yambol includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Yambol in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.