BasketballStats247.com



Yambol

Yambol is a basketball team from Bulgaria, playing in competitions such as NBL, Bulgarian Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Yambol
Founded -
Country Bulgaria
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NBL, Bulgaria Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 22 12 10
Won 8 5 3
Lost 14 7 7
Percentage 0.36 0.42 0.3
Record 8-14 5-7 3-7
Average Points For 79.45 81.25 77.3
Average Points Against 85.23 85.92 84.4
Difference -5.78 -4.67 -7.1
Sun 11/04/2021 NBL Yambol
92 - 89
Spartak Pleven
Thu 08/04/2021 NBL Chernomorets
89 - 83
Yambol
Thu 01/04/2021 NBL Academic Bultex
102 - 77
Yambol
Wed 24/03/2021 NBL Yambol
80 - 87
Lukoil Levski
Fri 19/03/2021 NBL Yambol
82 - 89
Rilski Sportist
Sat 13/03/2021 Bulgarian Cup Lukoil Levski
100 - 84
Yambol
Fri 12/03/2021 Bulgarian Cup Beroe
88 - 98
Yambol
Mon 08/03/2021 NBL Yambol
96 - 86
Cherno More
Sun 07/02/2021 NBL Yambol
85 - 74
Spartak Pleven
Tue 02/02/2021 NBL Balkan
85 - 70
Yambol
Sun 11/04/2021 NBL Yambol
92 - 89
Spartak Pleven
Thu 08/04/2021 NBL Chernomorets
89 - 83
Yambol
Thu 01/04/2021 NBL Academic Bultex
102 - 77
Yambol
Wed 24/03/2021 NBL Yambol
80 - 87
Lukoil Levski
Fri 19/03/2021 NBL Yambol
82 - 89
Rilski Sportist
Mon 08/03/2021 NBL Yambol
96 - 86
Cherno More
Sun 07/02/2021 NBL Yambol
85 - 74
Spartak Pleven
Tue 02/02/2021 NBL Balkan
85 - 70
Yambol
Tue 26/01/2021 NBL Chernomorets
92 - 94
Yambol
Fri 22/01/2021 NBL Yambol
78 - 93
Beroe
Sat 13/03/2021 Bulgarian Cup Lukoil Levski
100 - 84
Yambol
Fri 12/03/2021 Bulgarian Cup Beroe
88 - 98
Yambol