BasketballStats247.com
favorite sport survey



Franca

Franca is a basketball team from Brazil, playing in competitions such as NBB, Americas League, Intercontinental Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Franca
Founded -
Country Brazil
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
favorite sport survey
NBB, Brazil Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 50 25 25
Won 42 21 21
Lost 8 4 4
Percentage 0.84 0.84 0.84
Record 42-8 21-4 21-4
Average Points For 85.74 88.8 82.68
Average Points Against 74.82 75.08 74.56
Difference 10.92 13.72 8.12
Thu 13/06/2024 NBB Flamengo
59 - 69
Franca
Sat 08/06/2024 NBB Franca
81 - 73
Flamengo
Thu 06/06/2024 NBB Franca
68 - 76
Flamengo
Sat 01/06/2024 NBB Flamengo
56 - 69
Franca
Mon 27/05/2024 NBB Franca
82 - 76
Minas
Sat 25/05/2024 NBB Franca
91 - 93
Minas
Wed 22/05/2024 NBB Minas
72 - 82
Franca
Mon 20/05/2024 NBB Minas
80 - 67
Franca
Fri 17/05/2024 NBB Franca
87 - 63
Minas
Wed 08/05/2024 NBB Paulistano
73 - 80
Franca
Thu 13/06/2024 NBB Flamengo
59 - 69
Franca
Sat 08/06/2024 NBB Franca
81 - 73
Flamengo
Thu 06/06/2024 NBB Franca
68 - 76
Flamengo
Sat 01/06/2024 NBB Flamengo
56 - 69
Franca
Mon 27/05/2024 NBB Franca
82 - 76
Minas
Sat 25/05/2024 NBB Franca
91 - 93
Minas
Wed 22/05/2024 NBB Minas
72 - 82
Franca
Mon 20/05/2024 NBB Minas
80 - 67
Franca
Fri 17/05/2024 NBB Franca
87 - 63
Minas
Wed 08/05/2024 NBB Paulistano
73 - 80
Franca
Sun 10/03/2019 Americas League Franca
82 - 87
Paulistano
Sat 09/03/2019 Americas League Mexico City Capitanes
79 - 74
Franca
Fri 08/03/2019 Americas League Franca
99 - 77
Atenas
Mon 28/01/2019 Americas League Mexico City Capitanes
86 - 94
Franca
Sat 26/01/2019 Americas League Franca
91 - 68
Soles
Sat 26/01/2019 Americas League Real Esteli
70 - 100
Franca
Sun 24/09/2023 Intercontinental Cup Franca
70 - 69
Bonn
Sat 23/09/2023 Intercontinental Cup G League Ignite
89 - 98
Franca
Fri 22/09/2023 Intercontinental Cup Franca
90 - 70
Al Ahly

The profile page for Franca includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Franca in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.